Faculty - Alphabetical Listing
 
Last Name                    Department                   Phone Ext.                E-Mail                     Teacher Website

          EMail  Teacher Website
Alaperet, Beverly Special Education 3029  alaperetb@wcschools.com Website
Allen, Jennifer Business 3148  allenj@wcschools.com Website
Allison, Phillip Health 3174  allisonp@wcschools.com Website
Aric, Traye Social Studies 3186  arict@wcschools.com Website
Beach, Tamara Special Education     beacht@wcschools.com  website
Bell, DeniseSpecial Education3023 bellden100@wcschools.comWebsite 
Belsante, Nicole Dance 3094 belsanic100@wcschools.com website
Benedict, Marlene Criminal Justice 3142  benedictm@wcschools.com Website
Benefield, Zandra Mathematics 3129  benefielda@wcschools.com Website
Bentley, Shannon Foreign Language 3188  bentleys@wcschools.com Website
Bevis, Chip Assistant Principal  3101  bevist@wcschools.com  
Boner, Michael Foreign Language  3170   bonerw@wcschools.com  Website
Booher, Brittany Math 3149 booherbri100@wcschools.com website
Booher, Jonathan Business 3140 booherjon100@wcschools.com website
Boswell, Marybeth Science 3165  boswellm@wcschools.com Website
Bradley, Jessamyn English 3072 bradljes100@wcschools.com website
Brooks, Rachel  Counseling Department  3010   brooksr@wcschools.com  
Brown, Mary BethSchool Nurse3008 brownmar100@wcschools.com 
Bryan, Jeff Grad Coach 3182 bryanj@wcschools.com website
Burke, Matthew Social Studies 3132  burkemd@wcschools.com Website
Cable, DeniseSPED3125 cableden100@wcschools.comwebsite
Caldwell, Kristen Mathematics 3122  caldwellkp@wcschools.com Website
Carlson, Brian Special Education 3074  carlsonb@wcschools.com Website
Carney, Christopher Gym carnechr100@wcschools.com website
Carney, Shannon English 3048  carneys@wcschools.com Website
Case, Daniel JROTC 3083   cased@wcschools.com Website
Caum, Lesley English  3050   cauml@wcschools.com Website
Chapuis, Lou Ann English  3071   chapuisla@wcschools.com Website
Coblentz, Holly Spanish Float coblehol100@wcschools.com website
Cooper, John  Foreign Language  3169   cooperj@wcschools.com Website
Countryman, Abby Social Studies 3177 countabi100@wcschools.com website
Covington, Lindsay  Health Science  3160   covingtonl@wcschools.com Website
Crouch, Josh Fine Arts 3123  crouchl@wcschools.com Website
Culbert, Ashley    Special Education3168 culbertar@wcschools.com 
Culbert, Tammy Special Education     culbertt@wcschools.com  
Danner, Sun-Sil Front Office 3001 danners@wcschools.com  
Dawson, Kevin Assistant Principal 3009  dawsonk@wcschools.com  
Dedman, Bradford Mathematics 3160  dedmanb@wcschools.com Website
deKeyzer, Gloria               Special Education    dekeyzerg@wcschools.com  
Donald, Kristin Health Science 3174 donalkri100@wcschools.com website
Dragan, Kristi Science 3171  dragank@wcschools.com Website
Dziduch, Nancy School Counselor 3014 dziduchn@wcschools.com Website
Edwards, Heather STARS 3102  edwardsh@wcschools.com  
Elwell, DeAna Fine Arts 3123  elwelldd@wcschools.com Website
Enoch, Bobby  SRO  3090   enochr@wcschools.com  
Evins, Joseph Drafting 3147  evinsj@wcschools.com Website
Fanning, Scott  Science  3191   fanningg@wcschools.com Website
Ferguson, John JROTC 3085  fergusonj@wcschools.com Website
Farris, Matthew        Agriculture3069 farrimat100@wcschools.com 
Ford, Anthony Business 3145  forda@wcschools.com Website
Foster, Casey Mathematics 3126  fosterc@wcschools.com Website
Franklin, Jason Assistant Principal  3100  franklinj@wcschools.com  
Freeman, Sam Social Studies 3095  freemans@wcschools.com Website
Gallion, Kelly Special Education 3024  gallionk@wcschools.com Website
German, Geoffrey Social Studies 3087 germageo100@wcschools.com
Gose, Tammy Business 3143  goset@wcschools.com Website
Grant, Amy School Counselor 3015  granta@wcschools.com Website
Gregson, Carmen Math 3120 gregscar100@wcschools.com website
Grooms, April Fine Arts 3124  groomsa@wcschools.com Website
Hall, Mary Special Education     hallmb@wcschools.com  
Hammond, Pam Mathematics 3021  hammondp@wcschools.com Website
Harris, Lanita English 3052  harrisls@wcschools.com Website
Hartman, Helen Special Education 3023 hartmhel100@wcschools.com website
Hawkes, Crystal Health Science 3132 Hawkesc@wcschools.com website
Hendrix, Sara  Foreign Language  3190   hendrixs@wcschools.com Website
Hensley, Erin  Social Studies  3097   hensleye@wcschools.com Website
Herchenbach, Dylan  Special Education  3074   herchenbachd@wcschools.com Website
Hicks, Dwone Special Education 3060 hicksken100@wcschools.com
Hix, Dana Librarian  3103  hixd@wcschools.com Website
Holladay, Jay Wellness 3093  holladayj@wcschools.com Website
Hunley, Anne  English  3046   hunleya@wcschools.com Website
Ionita, Carmen Foreign Language 3185  ionitac@wcschools.com Website
Jennings, David Social Studies 3179  jenningsd@wcschools.com Website
Jernigan, Jeremy Culinary Arts 3086  jerniganj@wcschools.com Website
Jernigan, Stacy Band 3077  hornerjernigans@wcschools.com Website
Johnson, Janie English 3074 johnsonjl@wcschools.com website
Juhnke, Traci School Secretary 3000  juhnket@wcschools.com  
Katchmark, Carly    Special Education3023katchmarkc@wcschools.com 
Kotowski, Kimberly Science 3164 kotowkim100@wcschools.com website
Koudelka, Kathey Bookeeper  3004   koudelkak@wcschools.com  
Kramer, John Culinary Arts 3166 kramerj@wcschools.com Website
Laveck, Ann Mathematics 3128 lavecka@wcschools.com Website
Lawrence, Eric Math 3020 lawrencee@wcschools.com website
Lawrence, Jennifer Health Science 3173  lawrencejr@wcschools.com Website
Lewis, Bridgette Science 3163  lewisb@wcschools.com Website
Lewis, Richard Science 3161  lewisr@wcschools.com Website
Lindauer, Andrew English 3051  lindauera@wcschools.com Website
Locke, Robert School Resource Officer 3063  locker@wcschools.com  
Loftis, Tara RTI 3144 loftist@wcschoos.com
Lorance, Jessica  Mathematics  3130   lorancej@wcschools.com Website
Loucks, Jeff Science  3164   loucksj@wcschools.com Website
Madewell, Kristen Math 3127 madewellk@wcschools.com website
Mattingly, Pam Library EA 3103 mattinglyp@wcschools.com  
Maxwell, Angela Registrar 3017 maxwella@wcschools.com Website
Mayfield, Travis Principal  3006   mayfieldt@wcschools.com  
McCorkle, Holly Mathematics 3032  mccorkleh@wcschools.com Website
McDonald, Benny Agriculture 3067  mcdonaldb@wcschools.com Website
McDonald, Emily Foreign Language 3183  mcdonalde@wcschools.com Website
McLeish, Judy Health Science 3131  mcleishd@wcschools.com Website
Mcleod, Glenna Mathematics 3121  mcleodg@wcschools.com Website
Merritt, Stephanie Daycare 3025 merritts@wcschools.com  
Mihaliak, Megan Social Studies 3180 mihalmeg100@wcschools.com website
Milewski, Jonathon  Personal Finance  3099   milewskij@wcschools.com Website
Milewski, Summer  School Counselor 3014  waggoners@wcschools.com Website
Mitchell, Denise Foreign Language 3178  mitchelld@wcschools.com Website
Mitchell, Linda Special Education     mitchelll@wcschools.com  
Morgan, Becky Agriculture 3094  morganb@wcschools.com website
Morin, Lynn Choir  3079  morinl@wcschools.com Website
Morris, Nathan Science 3194  morrisn@wcschools.com Website
Mullins, Ann Attendance 3003  mullinsa@wcschools.com  
Myers, Amy Special Education  3168  myersa@wcschools.com Website
Nash, Patrick Mathematics 3031  nashp@wcschools.com website
Noblin, Carter  Band  3077   noblinc@wcschools.com Website
Nored, Ann Librarian 3104  noreda@wcschools.com Website
Oakley, Missi Assistant Principal 3096  oakleym@wcschools.com  
Officer, Wanda Special Education 3074  officerw@wcschools.com Website
Otten, Sarah Mathematics 3141  ottens@wcschools.com Website
Pate, Jenilee GOT 3092 patejen100@wcschools.com website
Patton, Stephanie Special Education     pattons@wcschools.com  
Pitts, Melissa Family & Consumer Science 3167  pittsm@wcschools.com Website
Polk, Marcie Mathematics 3022  polkm@wcschools.com Website
Prince, Melissa English 3053  princem@wcschools.com Website
Ray, Katharine Fine Arts 3073  rayke@wcschools.com Website
Rich, Shelby  English 3041  richs@wcschools.com Website
Rommel, Leah English 3045  rommell@wcschools.com Website
Roning, Nicole Culinary Arts 3088  roningn@wcschools.com Website
Roshon, Amanda English 3044  roshona@wcschools.com Website
Ruckman, Frank Special Education 3074  ruckmanf@wcschools.com Website
Sander, Doris ESL     sanderd@wcschools.com Website
Schmeltzer, Andrew English 3042  schmeltzera@wcschools.com Website
Sievers, Ashley School Counselor  3012 sieversa@wcschools.com Website
Simpkins, Jordan English 3049  simpkinsj@wcschools.com Website
Simpson, Caroline Wellness 3091  simpsonc@wcschools.com Website
Smith, Greg English 3043  smithgp@wcschools.com Website
Steele, Brittnie Science 3187 steeleb@wcschools.com  website
Stover, ElizabethSpecial Education3060 stoveeli100@wcschools.com website
Swartz, Brittany Dance 3094 swartzb@wcschools.com website
Taylor, Jessica Fine Arts 3150 taylojes100@wcschools.com website
Theall, Grant Special Education 3125 thealgra100@wcschools.com
Todd, Ronnie Automotive 3065  toddr@wcschools.com Website
Vaught, Sherry Health Science 3162  vaughts@wcschools.com Website
Wampler, Kim Social Studies 3176  wamplerk@wcschools.com Website
Wasson, Lauren Special Education 3074  wassonl@wcschools.com Website
Weeks, Courtney Social Studies  3184  weeksc@wcschools.com Website
White, Zach Physical Education 3099  whitez@wcschools.com Website
Wild, Daniel Social Studies 3089 wilddan100@wcschools.com website
Wild, John Gym 3084  wildj@wcschools.com Website
Winn, Ryan CTE 3140 winnrya100@wcschools.com Website