Faculty - Alphabetical Listing
 
Last Name                    Department                   Phone Ext.                E-Mail                     Teacher Website

          EMail  Teacher Website
Allen, Jennifer Business 3148  allenj@wcschools.com Website
Allison, Phillip Health 3174  allisonp@wcschools.com Website
Aric, Traye Social Studies 3186  arict@wcschools.com Website
Beach, Tamara Special Education     beacht@wcschools.com
Ball, Nicole    Science3191 ballnic100@wcschools.comWebsite
Bane, Benjamin    Social Studies3031  baneben100@wcschools.com 
Bell, DeniseSpecial Education3046 bellden100@wcschools.comWebsite 
Belsante, Nicole Dance 3094 belsanic100@wcschools.com website
Benedict, Marlene Criminal Justice 3170  benedictm@wcschools.com Website
Bentley, Shannon Foreign Language3093  bentleys@wcschools.com Website
Bevis, Chip Assistant Principal  3100  bevist@wcschools.com  
Birrer, Elizabeth    Science3162 birreeli100@wcschools.comwebsite
Boner, Michael Foreign Language  3095   bonerw@wcschools.com  Website
Booher, Brittany Math 3183 booherbri100@wcschools.com website
Booher, Jonathan Business 3140 booherjon100@wcschools.com website
Boswell, Marybeth Science 3165  boswellm@wcschools.com Website
Bradley, Jessamyn English3043 bradljes100@wcschools.com website
Brooks, Rachel  Counseling Department  3010   brooksr@wcschools.com  
Brown, Mary BethSchool Nurse3008 brownmar100@wcschools.com 
Bryan, Jeff Grad Coach 3182 bryanj@wcschools.com website
Burke, Matthew Social Studies 3033  burkemd@wcschools.com Website
Cable, DeniseSPED3130 cableden100@wcschools.comwebsite
Caldwell, Kristen Mathematics 3122  caldwellkp@wcschools.com Website
Carlson, Brian Special Education 3184  carlsonb@wcschools.com Website
Carney, ChristinBusiness 3144carnechr101@wcschools.comwebsite
Carney, Christopher Gym 3082 carnechr100@wcschools.com website
Carney, Shannon English 3048  carneys@wcschools.com Website
Case, Daniel JROTC 3083   cased@wcschools.com Website
Caum, Lesley English 3185   cauml@wcschools.com Website
Chapuis, Lou Ann English  3184   chapuisla@wcschools.com Website
Cooper, John  Foreign Language  3091   cooperj@wcschools.com Website
Countryman, Abby Social Studies 3020 countabi100@wcschools.com website
Counts, Eric     PE3099counteri100@wcschools.comwebsite
Covington, Lindsay  Health Science  3160   covingtonl@wcschools.com Website
Crouch, Josh Fine Arts 3123  crouchl@wcschools.com Website
Culbert, Ashley    Special Education3168 culbertar@wcschools.com 
Culbert, Tammy Special Education     culbertt@wcschools.com  
Danner, Sun-Sil Front Office 3001 danners@wcschools.com  
Dawson, Kevin Assistant Principal 3009  dawsonk@wcschools.com  
Dedman, Bradford Mathematics3120  dedmanb@wcschools.com Website
deKeyzer, Gloria               Special Education    dekeyzerg@wcschools.com  
Dragan, Kristi Science3189  dragank@wcschools.com Website
Duncan, DeAnaCTE3193 duncandk@wcschools.comWebsite
Dziduch, Nancy School Counselor 3014 dziduchn@wcschools.com Website
Edwards, Heather STARS 3102  edwardsh@wcschools.com  
Enoch, Bobby  SRO  3175   enochr@wcschools.com  
Fanning, Scott  Science 3160  fanningg@wcschools.com Website
Ferguson, John JROTC3085  fergusonj@wcschools.com Website
Farris, Matthew        Agriculture3069 farrimat100@wcschools.com 
Ford, Anthony Business 3145  forda@wcschools.com Website
Foster, Casey Mathematics 3126  fosterc@wcschools.com Website
Franklin, Jason Assistant Principal  3101  franklinj@wcschools.com  
Gallion, Kelly Special Education 3024  gallionk@wcschools.com Website
German, Geoffrey Social Studies 3072 germageo100@wcschools.com
Glasner, BryanCTE3140 glasnerb@wcschools.comwebsite
Gose, Tammy Business 3143  goset@wcschools.com Website
Gramling, MirandaMathematics3129gramlmir100@wcschools.com 
Grant, Amy School Counselor 3015  granta@wcschools.com Website
Grooms, April Fine Arts 3124  groomsa@wcschools.com Website
Hall, Mary Special Education     hallmb@wcschools.com  
Hammond, Pam Mathematics 3127  hammondp@wcschools.com Website
Harris, Lanita English 3052  harrisls@wcschools.com Website
Hawkes, Crystal Health Science 3131 Hawkesc@wcschools.com website
Hensley, Erin  Social Studies  3074   hensleye@wcschools.com Website
Herchenbach, Dylan  Special Education  3041   herchenbachd@wcschools.com Website
Hix, Dana Librarian  3103  hixd@wcschools.com Website
Holladay, Jay Wellness 3169  holladayj@wcschools.com Website
Holman, BonnieAgriculture3070holmabon100@wcschools.com 
Hunley, Anne  English  3181   hunleya@wcschools.com Website
Ionita, Carmen Foreign Language 3097  ionitac@wcschools.com Website
Jennings, David Social Studies3022  jenningsd@wcschools.com Website
Jernigan, Jeremy Culinary Arts 3086  jerniganj@wcschools.com Website
Jernigan, Stacy Band 3077  hornerjernigans@wcschools.com Website
Johnson, Janie English 3046 johnsonjl@wcschools.com website
Juhnke, Traci School Secretary 3000  juhnket@wcschools.com  
Keller, JeffSocial Studies
3053kellejef100@wcschools.com 
Kotowski, Kimberly Science 3164 kotowkim100@wcschools.com website
Koudelka, Kathey Bookeeper  3004   koudelkak@wcschools.com  
Kramer, John Culinary Arts 3166 kramerj@wcschools.com Website
Laveck, Ann Mathematics3179 lavecka@wcschools.com Website
Lawrence, Eric Math 3132 lawrencee@wcschools.com website
Lawrence, Jennifer Health Science 3173  lawrencejr@wcschools.com Website
Lewis, Bridgette Science 3163  lewisb@wcschools.com Website
Lewis, Richard Science 3161  lewisr@wcschools.com Website
Lindauer, Andrew English 3051  lindauera@wcschools.com Website
Locke, Robert School Resource Officer 3063  locker@wcschools.com  
Loftis, Tara RTI 3125 loftist@wcschoos.com
Lorance, Jessica  Mathematics  3130   lorancej@wcschools.com Website
MacDonald, KristenMathematics3194madewellk@wcschools.com website
Mattingly, Pam Library EA 3103 mattinglyp@wcschools.com  Website
Maxwell, Angela Registrar 3017 maxwella@wcschools.com Website
Mayfield, Travis Principal  3006   mayfieldt@wcschools.com  
McCorkle, Holly Mathematics 3178  mccorkleh@wcschools.com Website
McCutchen, LeighPE3188 mccutlei100@wcschools.com Website
McDonald, Benny Agriculture 3067  mcdonaldb@wcschools.com Website
McDonald, Emily Foreign Language 3089  mcdonalde@wcschools.com Website
McLeish, Judy Health Science 3131  mcleishd@wcschools.com Website
Mcleod, Glenna Mathematics 3121  mcleodg@wcschools.com Website
Merritt, Stephanie Daycare 3025 merritts@wcschools.com  
Mihaliak, Megan Social Studies 3180 mihalmeg100@wcschools.com website
Milewski, Jonathon  Gym 3099   milewskij@wcschools.com Website
Milewski, Summer  School Counselor 3014 milewsum100@wcschools.com Website
Mitchell, Denise Foreign Language 3087  mitchelld@wcschools.com Website
Mitchell, Linda Special Education     mitchelll@wcschools.com  
Morin, Lynn Choir  3079  morinl@wcschools.com Website
Mullins, Ann Attendance 3003  mullinsa@wcschools.com  
Myers, Amy Special Education  3168  myersa@wcschools.com Website
Nash, Patrick Mathematics 3142  nashp@wcschools.com website
Noblin, Carter  Band  3077  noblinc@wcschools.com Website
Nored, Ann Librarian 3104  noreda@wcschools.com Website
Oakley, Missi Assistant Principal 3096  oakleym@wcschools.com  
Officer, Wanda Special Education 3141  officerw@wcschools.com Website
Otten, Sarah Mathematics 3141  ottens@wcschools.com Website
Pate, Jenilee GOT 3092 patejen100@wcschools.com website
Patton, Stephanie Special Education     pattonst@wcschools.com  
Pillow, HeatherFine Arts3150pillohea100@wcschools.com 
Pitts, Melissa Family & Consumer Science 3167  pittsm@wcschools.com Website
Polk, Marcie Mathematics 3149  polkm@wcschools.com Website
Prince, Melissa English 3050  princem@wcschools.com Website
Ray, Katharine Fine Arts 3073  rayke@wcschools.com Website
Rich, Shelby  English 3041  richs@wcschools.com Website
Richards, SarahForeign Language/ESL3090richardss@wcschools.comwebsite
Rommel, Leah English 3045  rommell@wcschools.com Website
Roning, Nicole Culinary Arts 3088  roningn@wcschools.com Website
Roshon, Amanda English 3044  roshona@wcschools.com Website
Ruckman, Frank Special Education 3132  ruckmanf@wcschools.com Website
Schmeltzer, Andrew English 3042  schmeltzera@wcschools.com Website
Sellars, EdwardSocial Studies3053sellaedw100@wcschools.comwebsite
Shipman, RanesaAssistant Principal3035 shipmanr@wcschools.com 
Sievers, Ashley School Counselor  3012 sieversa@wcschools.com Website
Simpkins, Jordan English 3049  simpkinsj@wcschools.com Website
Simpson, AutumnSpecial Education3029simpsaut100@wcschools.com 
Simpson, Caroline Wellness 3190  simpsonc@wcschools.com Website
Smith, Greg English 3177  smithgp@wcschools.com Website
Stover, ElizabethSpecial Education3023 stoveeli100@wcschools.com website
Swartz, Brittany Dance 3094 swartzb@wcschools.com website
Taylor, Jessica Fine Arts 3150 taylojes100@wcschools.com website
Theall, Grant Special Education 3127 thealgra100@wcschools.com
Todd, Ronnie Automotive 3065  toddr@wcschools.com Website
Tomlinson, Lain    Mathematics3120tomlilai100@wcschools.comwebsite
Vaught, Sherry Health Science 3171  vaughts@wcschools.com Website
Wakefield, WilliamCriminal Justin3170 wakefwil100@wcschools.com 
Wampler, Kim Social Studies 3176  wamplerk@wcschools.com Website
Wasson, Lauren Special Education 3187  wassonl@wcschools.com Website
Weeks, Courtney Social Studies  3032  weeksc@wcschools.com Website
Weiland, MelissaRTI3076 weilamel100@wcschools.com 
Wild, Daniel Social Studies 3071 wilddan100@wcschools.com website
Willhite, KellyMathematics3128willhkel100@wcschools.comwebsite
Winn, Ryan CTE 3140 winnrya100@wcschools.com Website