Faculty - Alphabetical Listing

 

Last Name                      Department                     Phone Ext.                E-Mail                     



          l  
Allen, Jennifer Business 3148 allenj@wcschools.com
Allison, Phillip Health 3174 allisonp@wcschools.com
Aric, Traye Social Studies 3186 arict@wcschools.com
Beach, Tamara Special Education    beacht@wcschools.com
Ball, Nicole    Science3191ballnic100@wcschools.com
Bane, Benjamin    Social Studies3031 baneben100@wcschools.com 
Bell, DeniseSpecial Education3046bellden100@wcschools.com 
Belsante, Nicole Dance 3094 belsanic100@wcschools.com
Benedict, Marlene Criminal Justice 3170 benedictm@wcschools.com
Bentley, Shannon Foreign Language3093 bentleys@wcschools.com
Bevis, Chip Assistant Principal  3100 bevist@wcschools.com  
Birrer, Elizabeth    Science3162birreeli100@wcschools.com
Boner, Michael Foreign Language  3095  bonerw@wcschools.com 
Booher, Brittany Math 3183 booherbri100@wcschools.com
Booher, Jonathan Business 3140 booherjon100@wcschools.com
Boswell, Marybeth Science 3165 boswellm@wcschools.com
Bradley, Jessamyn English3043 bradljes100@wcschools.com
Brooks, Rachel  Counseling Department  3010  brooksr@wcschools.com  
Brown, Mary BethSchool Nurse3008 brownmar100@wcschools.com 
Bryan, Jeff Grad Coach 3182 bryanj@wcschools.com
Burke, Matthew Social Studies 3033 burkemd@wcschools.com
Cable, DeniseSPED3130cableden100@wcschools.com
Caldwell, Kristen Mathematics 3122 caldwellkp@wcschools.com
Capella, DougSocial StudiesFloater capeldou100@wcschools.com 
Carlson, Brian Special Education 3184 carlsonb@wcschools.com
Carney, ChristinBusiness 3144carnechr101@wcschools.com
Carney, Christopher Gym 3082 carnechr100@wcschools.com
Carney, Shannon English 3048 carneys@wcschools.com
Case, Daniel JROTC 3083  cased@wcschools.com
Caum, Lesley English 3185  cauml@wcschools.com
Chapuis, Lou Ann English  3184  chapuisla@wcschools.com
Cooper, John  Foreign Language  3091  cooperj@wcschools.com
Countryman, Abby Social Studies 3020 countabi100@wcschools.com
Counts, Eric     PE3099counteri100@wcschools.com
Covington, Lindsay  Health Science  3160  covingtonl@wcschools.com
Crouch, Josh Fine Arts 3123 crouchl@wcschools.com
Culbert, Ashley    Special Education3168culbertar@wcschools.com 
Culbert, Tammy Special Education    culbertt@wcschools.com  
Dawson, Kevin Assistant Principal 3009 dawsonk@wcschools.com  
Dedman, Bradford Mathematics3120 dedmanb@wcschools.com
Dragan, Kristi Science3189 dragank@wcschools.com
Duncan, DeAnaCTE3193duncandk@wcschools.com
Dziduch, Nancy School Counselor 3014 dziduchn@wcschools.com
Edwards, Heather STARS 3102 edwardsh@wcschools.com  
Enoch, Bobby  SRO  3175  enochr@wcschools.com  
Fanning, Scott  Science 3160 fanningg@wcschools.com
Ferguson, John JROTC3085 fergusonj@wcschools.com
Farris, Matthew        Agriculture3069farrimat100@wcschools.com 
Ford, Anthony Business 3145 forda@wcschools.com
Foster, Casey Mathematics 3126 fosterc@wcschools.com
Franklin, Jason Assistant Principal  3101 franklinj@wcschools.com  
Gallion, Kelly Special Education 3024 gallionk@wcschools.com
German, Geoffrey Social Studies 3072 germageo100@wcschools.com
Glasner, BryanCTE3140glasnerb@wcschools.com
Gose, Tammy Business 3143 goset@wcschools.com
Gramling, MirandaMathematics3129gramlmir100@wcschools.com 
Grant, Amy School Counselor 3015 granta@wcschools.com
Grooms, April Fine Arts 3124 groomsa@wcschools.com
Hall, Mary Special Education    hallmb@wcschools.com  
Hammond, Pam Mathematics 3127 hammondp@wcschools.com
Harris, Lanita English 3052 harrisls@wcschools.com
Hawkes, Crystal Health Science 3131 Hawkesc@wcschools.com
Hensley, Erin  Social Studies  3074  hensleye@wcschools.com
Herchenbach, Dylan  Special Education  3041  herchenbachd@wcschools.com
Hix, Dana Librarian  3103 hixd@wcschools.com
Holladay, Jay Wellness 3169 holladayj@wcschools.com
Holman, BonnieAgriculture3070holmabon100@wcschools.com 
Hunley, Anne  English  3181  hunleya@wcschools.com
Ionita, Carmen Foreign Language 3097 ionitac@wcschools.com
Jennings, David Social Studies3022 jenningsd@wcschools.com
Jernigan, Jeremy Culinary Arts 3086 jerniganj@wcschools.com
Jernigan, Stacy Band 3077 hornerjernigans@wcschools.com
Johnson, Janie English 3046 johnsonjl@wcschools.com
Juhnke, Traci School Secretary 3000 juhnket@wcschools.com  
Keller, JeffSocial Studies
3053kellejef100@wcschools.com 
Kotowski, Kimberly Science 3164 kotowkim100@wcschools.com
Koudelka, Kathey Bookeeper  3004  koudelkak@wcschools.com  
Kramer, John Culinary Arts 3166 kramerj@wcschools.com
Laveck, Ann Mathematics3179 lavecka@wcschools.com
Lawrence, Eric Math 3132 lawrencee@wcschools.com
Lawrence, Jennifer Health Science 3173 lawrencejr@wcschools.com
Lewis, Bridgette Science 3163 lewisb@wcschools.com
Lewis, Richard Science 3161 lewisr@wcschools.com
Lindauer, Andrew English 3051 lindauera@wcschools.com
Locke, Robert School Resource Officer 3063 locker@wcschools.com  
Lorance, Jessica  Mathematics  3130  lorancej@wcschools.com
MacDonald, KristenMathematics3194madewellk@wcschools.com 
Mattingly, Pam Library EA 3103 mattinglyp@wcschools.com  
Maxwell, Angela Registrar 3017 maxwella@wcschools.com
Mayfield, Travis Principal  3006  mayfieldt@wcschools.com  
McCorkle, Holly Mathematics 3178 mccorkleh@wcschools.com
McCutchen, LeighPE3188mccutlei100@wcschools.com 
McDonald, Benny Agriculture 3067 mcdonaldb@wcschools.com
McDonald, Emily Foreign Language 3089 mcdonalde@wcschools.com
McLeish, Judy Health Science 3131 mcleishd@wcschools.com
Mcleod, Glenna Mathematics 3121 mcleodg@wcschools.com
Merritt, Stephanie Daycare 3025 merritts@wcschools.com  
Mihaliak, Megan Social Studies 3180 mihalmeg100@wcschools.com
Milewski, Jonathon  Gym 3099  milewskij@wcschools.com
Milewski, Summer  School Counselor 3014 milewsum100@wcschools.com
Mitchell, Denise Foreign Language 3087 mitchelld@wcschools.com
Mitchell, Linda Special Education    mitchelll@wcschools.com  
Morin, Lynn Choir  3079 morinl@wcschools.com
Mullins, Ann Attendance 3003 mullinsa@wcschools.com  
Myers, Amy Special Education  3168 myersa@wcschools.com
Nash, Patrick Mathematics 3142 nashp@wcschools.com
Noblin, Carter  Band  3077 noblinc@wcschools.com
Nored, Ann Librarian 3104 noreda@wcschools.com
Oakley, Missi Assistant Principal 3096 oakleym@wcschools.com  
Officer, Wanda Special Education 3141 officerw@wcschools.com
Otten, Sarah Mathematics 3141 ottens@wcschools.com
Pate, Jenilee GOT 3092 patejen100@wcschools.com
Patton, Stephanie Special Education    pattonst@wcschools.com  
Pillow, HeatherFine Arts3150pillohea100@wcschools.com 
Pitts, Malissa Family & Consumer Science 3167 pittsm@wcschools.com
Polk, Marcie Mathematics 3149 polkm@wcschools.com
Prince, Melissa English 3050 princem@wcschools.com
Ray, Katharine Fine Arts 3073 rayke@wcschools.com
Recker, AngelaMathematics 3178reckeang100@wcschools.com 
Rich, Shelby  English 3041 richs@wcschools.com
Richards, SarahForeign Language/ESL3090richardss@wcschools.com
Rommel, Leah English 3045 rommell@wcschools.com
Roning, Nicole Culinary Arts 3088 roningn@wcschools.com
Roshon, Amanda English 3044 roshona@wcschools.com
Ruckman, Frank Special Education 3132 ruckmanf@wcschools.com
Schmeltzer, Andrew English 3042 schmeltzera@wcschools.com
Sellars, EdwardSpecial Education3053sellaedw100@wcschools.com
Shipman, RanesaAssistant Principal3035shipmanr@wcschools.com 
Sievers, Ashley School Counselor  3012 sieversa@wcschools.com
Simpkins, Jordan English 3049 simpkinsj@wcschools.com
Simpson, AutumnSpecial Education3029simpsaut100@wcschools.com 
Simpson, Caroline Wellness 3190 simpsonc@wcschools.com
Smith, Greg English 3177 smithgp@wcschools.com
Stover, ElizabethSpecial Education3023stoveeli100@wcschools.com 
Swartz, Brittany Dance 3094 swartzb@wcschools.com
Taylor, Jessica Fine Arts 3150 taylojes100@wcschools.com
Theall, Grant Special Education 3127 thealgra100@wcschools.com
Todd, Ronnie Automotive 3065 toddr@wcschools.com
Tomlinson, Lain    Mathematics3120tomlilai100@wcschools.com
Vaught, Sherry Health Science 3171 vaughts@wcschools.com
Wakefield, WilliamCriminal Justin3170 wakefwil100@wcschools.com 
Wampler, Kim Social Studies 3176 wamplerk@wcschools.com
Wasson, Lauren Special Education 3187 wassonl@wcschools.com
Weeks, Courtney Social Studies  3032 weeksc@wcschools.com
Weiland, MelissaRTI3076 weilamel100@wcschools.com 
White, VickiReceptionist3001 whitev@wcschools.com 
Wild, Daniel Social Studies 3071 wilddan100@wcschools.com
Willhite, KellyMathematics3128willhkel100@wcschools.com
Winn, Ryan CTE 3140 winnrya100@wcschools.com