Announcements


AGENDA

posted Jul 22, 2017, 2:39 PM by Duggan Tami   [ updated Jul 22, 2017, 2:41 PM ]

2017/2018 School Year

Daily Agenda as of

July 20, 2017

 

July 26, 2017 Wednesday

Teacher’s First Day Back – Kick-Off AT Expo Center at Wilson County Fairgrounds

PD in afternoon at WWMS – Meet in Library at 1:00 – Register on My Benefits

 

July 27, 2017 Thursday

Admin Day – Meet in Library 8:-00 AM

 

July 28, 2017 Friday

PD Day

EasyCBM Training in Library W/Projector and 35 Chrome Books 8 – 3 pm (Gail Schulte)

37 Interventionists and Coaches W/Projector Room 307, 1 – 3 pm (Gail Schulte)

 

July 31, 2017 Monday

Teacher School Day 10:30 am – 6:00 pm, lunch 11:45 – 1:00

6th Grade Camp Wildcat from 2:00-4:00 pm

Open House from 4:00 pm – 6:00 pm (drop in event – all grades).

 

August 1, 2017 Tuesday

Students First Day of School

 

August 5, 2017 Saturday

Football Conference Jamboree (2 quarters)

 

August 10, 2017 Thursday

Football vs EA Cox Away 6 30

 

August 17, 2017 Thursday

Football vs Lewisburg Home 6 30

 

August 19, 2017 Saturday

WCHS Dance Team Car Wash 9am - 3pm Front of Building

 

August 22, 2017 Tuesday

HRA Blood Draw for WWMS will take place on Tuesday, Aug. 22nd. You can log into www.carehere.com now and register

 

August 24, 2017 Thursday

Football vs Columbia Away 6 30

 

August 31, 2017 Thursday

Football vs Dickson 6 30 Homecoming

 

September 7, 2017 Thursday

Football vs Spring Hill Away 6 30

 

September 8, 2017 Friday

Tae Kwon Do Event Setup 4 – 8 PM

 

September 9, 2017 Saturday

Tae Kwon Do Event 7 am – 8 pm

 

September 12, 2017 Tuesday

Parent–Teacher Conferences 4 – 7 PM

 

September 14, 2017 Thursday

Football vs MJMS Home 6 30

 

September 19, 2017 Tuesday

Football vs Walter J Baird Away 6 30

 

September 21, 2017 Thursday

 

September 23, 2017 Saturday

Mustang Show 7AM – 5 PM (Football Team)

 

September 27, 2017Tuesday

7th grade presentation of the Newton’s Laws of Motion science program in the auditorium

 

September 28, 2017 Thursday

Football vs Winfree Bryant 6 30 8th grade night

 

October 26, 2017 Wednesday

7th grade presentation of The Energy Detective science program in the auditorium

 

November 11, 2017 Saturday

TYFA event – sponsored by athletics gym/cafeteria 7 am – 7 pm

 

December 9, 2017 Saturday

MJ Christmas Parade 2017

 

December 14, 2017 Thursday

Basketball Coming Home

 

January 11, 2018 Thursday

Basketball 8th grade night

 

February 13, 2018 Tuesday

Parent-Teacher Conferences 4-7 PM

1-1 of 1