Staff EMAIL Addresses:

ADMINISTRATIVE STAFF:

Rick Miller            PRINCIPAL                                         millerr@wcschools.com                                              

Shaun Caven        EXCEPT. LEARNERS                         cavens@wcschools.com

Shelia Butters       ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT          butterss@wcschools.com                                              

Marlowe Seay       SCHOOL RESOURCE OFFICER         seaymar100@wcschools.com

Cory Freeland       COUNSELOR                                     freelandc@wcschools.com                                           

Donna Lawson      SCHOOL NURSE                               lawsond@wcschools.com

TEACHERS:

Jamie Angel                MIDDLE SCHOOL                        angelj@wcschools.com                                                  

Justin Angel                U.S. HISTORY                              angelju@wcschools.com

Adam Tomlinson        TVOLS &  CONNEXUS                 tomlinsond@wcschools.com                                          

Alan Chiupka              ALGEBRA / GEOMETRY             chiupkab@wcschools.com

Mandy Clark                BIOLOGY                                     clarkman100@wcschools.com                                                                  

Jennifer Beavers          ENGLISH 1 and 3                       beaversj@wcschools.com
    
Jada Dixon                   ALGEBRA 1                                 dixonjad100@wcschools.com                                                                                

Abi Marman                  ENGLISH 2 AND 4

Katie Ingram                 SPECIAL EDUCATION TCHR.    speiserk@wcschools.com
Comments