Branch Officers & Committee Chairs

The Wichita Branch NAACP is an all volunteer organization. All positions within the Wichita Branch NAACP are elected positions with elections held every 2 years.

Executive Committee

President: Kevin Myles



Vice President: Lavonta Williams


VP of Public Affairs: Kenya Cox


Secretary: Elaine Guillory


Asst Secretary: Sandra Rankin


Treasurer: Mark Ritchey


Asst Treasurer: EW Dogan


Committee Chairs

Political Action Chair: VJ Sesssions

Cowley/Sumner Committee Chair: Limuel Vinson

Legal Redress Chair: Charles Coleman

Education Co-Chairs: Sandra Rankin/Mary Breckenridge/Barbara Mackey

Membership Co-Chairs: Kowonia Bowen

Religious Affairs Co-Chairs: Rev Reuben Eckels

Health Committee Chair: Brenda Davis

Freedom Fund Committee Chair: Elaine Guillory

NAACP Youth Advisor: Kenya Cox


Click Here for Past Presidents