Home 2017-2018

 Robert Morrison - President    
 Gregory Przybylski - Vice President    
 Rita Barone

Christopher Collins  
 Lisa DeMizio  
 John Fahy  
 Sondra Fechtner  
 Barry Hunsinger  
 Bruce Martins  
 Glenn Mastrobattista

 ADMINISTRATION                                                                                                          Extension  
 Elizabeth Jewett, Superintendent 4890
 Timothy Stys, School Business Administrator/Board Secretary 4850
 George Alexis, Principal 4870
 Beth Scheiderman, Director of Human Resources & Professional Development 4918
 Mary Ellen Phelan, Director of Curriculum & Instruction 6849
 Marianne Sales, Director of Special Services 4835
 Michael D'Alessio, Director of Science, Instructional Technology, and  Assessment 6844
 Catherine Angelastro, Director of Guidance 4902
 Terrence MacConnell, Vice Principal 6975
 Steven Searfoss, Vice Principal 6831
 Patricia Toubin, Vice Principal 4843
 Christopher Van Vliet, Director of Athletics     4873
 Daniel Bertelli, Supervisor of Arts, Physical Education/Health, and Co-curricular Activities           2100

  Brad Commerford, Supervisor of World Languages   6848
  Anita Falvo, Supervisor of Social Studies      4816
  James Aquavia, Supervisor of English   2200
  Daniel Twisler, Supervisor of Mathematics and Business   2600
  Brian Bayachek, Director of Information Technology   4962
  Christopher Shea, Director of Safety and Security