Textbooks/Fines

Classroom teachers issue textbooks.  Each student must handle the books with care.  The user is responsible for the condition of the book.  If books are not returned or returned damaged, fines will be imposed accordingly.

Please note that student fines (Library, Athletic, Calculator and Textbook) can be found under the "Fees and Fines" tab within your Parent Access account. Below is the process to clear an open fine.  

Athletic Uniforms:  Ms. Lisa Martins - Room 126 ext. 4970 - lmartins@whrhs.org 

Library Books: Mr. Scott Keele - Media Center ext. 4888 - skeele@whrhs.org 

Textbooks

English:  Mr. James Aquavia - Room 285 ext. 2200 - jaquavia@whrhs.org 

History:  Ms. Anita Falvo - Room 315A ext 4816 - afalvo@whrhs.org 
Math and/or Calculators:  Mr. Dan Twisler - Room 31A ext. 2600 - dtwisler@whrhs.org 
Science Textbooks -  Mr. Michael D'Alessio - Room 102 ext. 6844 - mdalessio@whrhs.org
World Language Textbooks - Mr. Brad Commerford - Room 252 ext. 6848 - bcommerford@whrhs.org

All textbooks, calculators and affiliated payments can be given to the contact person listed above.  Please make checks payable to WHRHS.  Students with outstanding fines will not have access to report cards.  Seniors with fines will not be eligible to purchase a parking decal.  In addition, caps and gowns will be held and transcripts and/or diplomas will not be released until all outstanding obligations have been reconciled.