College Information

College Resources:

*Missouri Connections website at http://www.missouriconnections.com/ provides an exhaustive list of most colleges. Students have their own login and password for this site and it is used during guidance lessons. As students complete career assessments, it gives them a list of colleges that match their career interests.

*Go To College Fairs - This makes the college fair circuit more efficient for students! You register ONE TIME, on this site, and you get a barcode you can take to any of the automated fairs. No more filling out info cards at every table. Instead, you spend your time talking with the schools and finding out what YOU want to know! Click here here for a complete list of college fairs! For more info, visit www.gotocollegefairs.com

*College search websites include:

1) http://www.gocollege.com/

2) http://www.collegenet.com/

3) http://www.anycollege.com/

4) http://www.nces.ed.gov/collegenavigator/

5) www.princetonreview.com

6) www.petersons.com

7) www.collegeboard.com

8) http://www.mappingyourfuture.org/

9) www.going2college.org

10) http://universityvisitorsnetwork.com/

Missouri Colleges and Websites:

*Just click any link next to the school and it will take you directly to their website!

Avila College - http://www.avila.edu/

Baptist Bible College - http://www.bbcnet.edu/

Blue River Community College - http://www.kcmetro.edu/

Bryan College - http://www.bryancollege.edu/

Calvary Bible College - http://www.calvary.edu/

Central Bible College - http://www.cbcag.edu/

Central Christian College - http://www.cccb.edu/

Central Methodist College - http://www.cmc.edu/

Cleveland Chiropractic College - http://www.cleveland.edu/

College of the Ozarks - http://www.cofo.edu/

Columbia College - http://www.ccis.edu/

Columbia Career Center - http://www.universities.com/Schools/C/www.Columbia_Area_Vocational_Technical_School.asp

Conception Seminary College - http://www.conceptionabbey.org/

Cottey College - http://www.cottey.edu/

Cox Health School of Radiologic Technology - http://www.coxcollege.edu/

Cox College of Nursing and Health Sciences - http://www.coxcollege.edu/

Crowder College - http://www.crowder.edu/

Culver-Stockton College - http://www.culver.edu/

Deaconess College of Nursing - http://www.deaconess.edu/

DeVry Institute of Technology - http://www.kc.devry.edu/

Drury University - http://www.drury.edu/

East Central College - http://www.eastcentral.edu/

Evangel University - http://www.evangel.edu/

Fontbonne College - http://www.fontbonne.edu/

Gateway College of Evangelism - http://www.gatewaycollege.net/

Grand River Technical School - http://www.grts.org/

Hannibal-LaGrange College - http://www.hlg.edu/

Harris-Stowe State College - http://www.hssc.edu/

Jefferson College - http://www.jeffco.edu/

Jewish Hospital College of Nursing and Allied Health - http://www.jhconah.edu/

Kansas City Art Institute - http://kcai.edu/

Kennett Area Vocational Technical School - http://www.kennett.k12.mo.us/schools/votech/

Kirksville School of Osteopathic Medicine - http://www.kcom.edu/

Lincoln University - http://www.lincolnu.edu/

Lindenwood University - http://www.lindenwood.edu/

Linn State Technical College - http://www.linnstate.edu/

Logan College of Chiropractic - http://www.logan.edu/

Longview Community College - http://www.kcmetro.edu/

Lutheran School of Nursing - http://www.nursingschoollmc.com/

Maple Woods Community College - http://www.kcmetro.edu/

Maryville University of St. Louis - http://www.maryville.edu/

Messenger College - http://www.messengercollege.edu/

Mineral Area College - http://www.mineralarea.edu/

Missouri Baptist University - http://www.mobap.edu/

Missouri Southern State University - http://www.mssu.edu/

Missouri State University- http://www.missouristate.edu/

Missouri State University (West Plains) - http://www.wp.missouristate.edu/

Missouri Valley College - http://www.moval.edu/

Missouri Western State College - http://www.mwsc.edu/

Moberly Area Community College - http://www.macc.edu/

North Central Missouri College - http://www.ncmissouri.edu/

Northwest Missouri State University - http://www.nwmissouri.edu/

Ozark Christian College - http://www.occ.edu/

Ozarks Technical Community College - http://www.otc.edu/

Park University - http://www.park.edu/

Penn Valley Community College - http://www.kcmetro.edu/

Ranken Technical College - http://www.ranken.edu/

Research College of Nursing - http://www.researchcollege.edu/

Rockhurst University - http://www.rockhurst.edu/

Rolla Technical Institute - http://rolla.k12.mo.us/rti/index.htm

St. Charles Community College - http://www.stchas.edu/

St. John's School of Radiologic Technology - http://www.stjohns.com/

St. Louis College of Pharmacy - http://www.stlcop.edu/

St. Louis Community College at Florissant Valley - www.stlcc.edu/fv

St. Louis Community College at Forest Park (St. Louis) - www.stlcc.edu/fp

St. Louis Community College at Meramec (Kirkwood) - www.stlcc.edu/mc

Sanford-Brown College - http://www.sanford-brown.edu/

Saint Louis Christian College - http://www.slcc4ministry.edu/

Saint Louis University - http://www.slu.edu/

Saint Luke's College - http://www.saintlukescollege.edu/

Saint Paul School of Theology - http://www.spst.edu/

Southeast Missouri State University - http://www.semo.edu/

Southwest Baptist University (Bolivar) - http://www.sbuniv.edu/

Southwest Baptist University (Salem) - http://www.sbuniv.edu/

State Fair Community College - http://www.sfcc.cc.mo.us/

Stephens College - http://www.stephens.edu/

Three Rivers Community College - http://www.trcc.edu/

Truman State University - http://www.truman.edu/

University of Central Missouri - http://www.ucmo.edu/

University of Missouri-Columbia - http://www.missouri.edu/

University of Missouri-Kansas City - http://www.umkc.edu/

Missouri University of Science and Technology- http://www.mst.edu/

University of Missouri-St. Louis - http://www.umsl.edu/

Washington University-St. Louis - http://www.wustl.edu/

Webster University - http://www.webster.edu/

Wentworth Military Academy and Junior College - http://www.wma1880.org/

Westminster College - http://www.westminster-mo.edu/

William Jewell College - http://www.jewell.edu/

William Woods University - http://www.williamwoods.edu/