Middle School Inquiry Team Press Release

Inquiry Team

Committee Members: Jessica Bartalomy, Nancy DeMattei, Rob Finn, Cindy Hart,  Lisa Menegio, Charisse Miller, Alicia Niosi, Stacy Rubio, Tom Short, Patty Tucker, Jillian Zalewska

Student Committee Members: Victoria CummingsPhilip Daleo, Luke Dalton, Ariana DeMattei, Hannah Donneson, Reilly Dunning, Paige Graning, Sam Kaplan, Eleanor Kast, Luke Lampasona, Jillian McManus, Maura Pesce, Adam Sheren, Will Tucker

Mission Statement: The team is charged with the mission to work collaboratively as teachers, parents, students, and administrators to make decisions that are data driven and reflect the whole child. The team will work on reviewing the common core curriculum shifts, discuss how to measure and chart student performance growth, make data meaningful and informative to daily instruction. The members will provide feedback and leadership with various constituent groups (i.e. building level departments, parents, students, grade-level teams, other building's inquiry teams, and district office, Network Teams).