Home‎ > ‎

Job Club

Each week WGU students, alumni and Career & Professional Development staff come together to provide support, advice, strategy and motivation. Job Club is a welcoming discussion group with a focus on job search strategies and career development. We discuss resume writing, interviewing, and proactive job search strategies. Learn current career information and best practices! Bring your questions and ideas. Whether you are currently seeking employment or just exploring your next career move, Job Club is a great place to get support from your WGU peers and learn new skills.

EVERY THURSDAY
Morning: 11:00 a.m. – 12:00 p.m. (ET), 10:00 – 11:00 a.m. (CT), 9:00 – 10:00 a.m. (MT), 8:00 – 9:00 a.m. (PT)
Evening: 8:00 - 9:00 p.m. (ET), 7:00 - 8:00 p.m. (CT), 6:00 - 7:00 p.m. (MT), 5:00 - 6:00 p.m. (PT)

Webinar Connect Information for Job Club
Join us at http://wgu.connectpro.acrobat.com/careerservices/.
Conference Phone Number: 1-855-810-8948. Use participant code 422298.