Welcome to Weydon School’s Science Curriculum Area.
Science resources are arranged by Year group on the left. 
Home Learning for Years 8-11 can be accessed using Google Classroom. 

Weydon Science teachers:

Mrs Iles – Curriculum Area Leader

Mr Harvey – Biology Subject Leader
Miss Chophla – KS3 Coordinator
Mr Knapp 
Mr Marsh
Mrs Thornton 
Miss Hensen

Mrs Birtwistle – Chemistry Subject Leader & KS4 Coordinator
Miss Copeman
Mrs Sharman – Deputy Headteacher 
Mrs Warnock – i/c of International Schools & D of E

Mrs Churms – Physics Subject Leader
Mr Brightwell
Mr Thomas

i2i teachers 2017-18
Miss Maguire
Mr Browse-Jackson