elcome to the
Maths Curriculum Area 

Please use the links in the sidebar on the left to find the resources you are looking for. We have past papers and pages are being updated regularly to make 
sure we provide the best support we can.
Head of Faculty - Mr Rob Burgess
Assistant Curriculum Area Leader  - Mrs Nicola Chorley
Assistant Curriculum Area Leader  - Mr Ben Wish
Curriculum Area Leader (External) - Miss Sam Wheller
Mrs Bridget Lawrence
Mr Neil Butcher
Miss Liz Hagley
Mrs Catherine Islip
Miss Amy Bibbs
Mr Lawrence Hughes
Miss Bethan Fox
Mr Oliver Goodlud
Mr Grant Tubridy
Miss Olivia O'Carroll

Want to get back to this page quickly in future? Use bit.ly/WeyMaths