Our Teaching and Support Staff


 Position  Name     Email Contact
Principal  Nicky Ryan     nryan@weston.school.nz
Deputy Principal   

 Sharlene Carki scarki@weston.school.nz
Assistant Principal Caron Sullivan     carons@weston.school.nz
Kowhai Sammy Macdonald smacdonald@weston.school.nz
Kauri Nicole Boys
 
 nboys@weston.school.nz
 
Tuatara    

 Jenny Kitchin
 jkitchin@weston.school.nz

Tauhou        Sara Brown sbrown@weston.school.nz

Korora    Jo Mortimer
 jmortimer@weston.school.nz

TuiCarolyn Thelning cthelning@weston.school.nz

Kea

Rebecca May

rmay@weston.school.nz
Kohuhu    

Gary Paterson gpaterson@weston.school.nz
Nga kau taki      Matt Hannagan

 mhannagan@weston.school.nz

Ruma Rahi                    

Caron Sullivan carons@weston.school.nz                                                                                      
 Classroom Release Teacher        Karen Ruddenklau

 kruddenklau@weston.school.nz
 Reading Recovery Release Teacher

 Colleen Robson crobson@weston.school.nz
 Release Teacher Sarah Plunket

 splunket@weston.school.nz


 Executive Office/Principals PA Joy McGee jmcgee@weston.school.nz                                       
 Office Administrator        Linley Gill lgill@weston.school.nz
 Office Administrator Nic Loe nloe@weston.school.nz
 Teacher Aide     Rachel Hillrhill@weston.school.nz
 Teacher Aide Carol Bolstridgecbolstridge@weston.school.nz
 Teacher Aide Kirsten Welshrwelsh@weston.school.nz
 Teacher Aide Jackie Ruddlejruddle@weston.school.nz
 Teacher Aide Yvonne Munroymunro@weston.school.nz
 Teacher Aide  Allyson Leealee@weston.school.nz
 Teacher Aide                                        Alex Douglasadouglas@weston.school.nz
  IT              Andy McKeeandym@weston.school.nz
 Caretaker Bob Jelgersma 
 Cleaner Jeff Vailie 
 Cleaner Bev Wilson