Boy’s Cricket 8’s

002 (640x480) (1).jpg

Weston wins North Otago Cricket 8s!

Congratulations to the Weston School Year 5 & 6 team on winning the North Otago School's Cricket 8s Tournament on Wednesday at Whitestone Stadium. They beat Fenwick in the final by 15 runs. Each team member received a prize of a wooden Kookaburra bat.

The winning team are also all members of the Valley Cricket Club:  Riki Bush, Lachlan Voyce-McCulloch, Bailee Waby, Dean Allan, Flynn Hill, Liam Direen, Jesse Valpy, Liam Mavor, Logan Taylor.