Extra Extra read all about Miller SAC!

Extra Extra read all about Miller SAC!Dear Miller families,

Below is a full list of SAC members for the 2016-2017 school year:
  •   Parent Representatives
    • Joseph Jussaume, Co-chair
    • Helen Jamieson
    • Christina Kinkade
    •  Kartik Viswanadha

  •   Community Member
    • Jane Cowgill

  •   School Representatives
    • Donna Pobuk, Principal, Co-chair
    •  Lillian Lelless, Grade 2 Teacher
    • Karen Burke, Grade 1 Teacher

Additional informations about the SAC can be found on the School Advisory Council tab above or by clicking here.

Have a great evening,

SAC MEETING DATES:                            SAC MEETING MINUTES

  September 25, 2017                           September 25, 2017 meeting minutes

  October Meeting Canceled
  November 27, 2017                            November 27, 2017 meeting minutes

January 29, 2018                                      January 29 meeting minutes

February 26, 2018                                February 26, 2018 meeting minutes

All meetings will take place on a Wednesday, from 5:30-6:30 and are held in the Miller Conference Room.