Home‎ > ‎

Officers 2010-2011

 

Club Email: scaahaclub@westernu.edu

 

Current Officers:

President Janna Shreffler-Perez  jshreffler-perez@westernu.edu
Vice President:

Secretary: Katie Bennett kbennett@westernu.edu
Treasurer Brandi Bayliff  bbayliff@westernu.edu
Student Representative Joohee Seo    jseo@westernu.edu
2012 Class Representative Kristi Winkler kwinkler@westernu.edu    
2011 Class Representative Veronica Bingamon    vbingamon@westernu.edu
                                   

 

 Faculty Adviser
Dr. Beth Boynton, DVM   bboynton@westernu.edu
 Student Advocate Dr. Thomas Carpenter, DVM tcarpdvm@cs.com
                                     

 
Subpages (1): Gallery
Comments