500days since
ASHP Midyear 2012: Las Vegas

Chapter Officer Directory


Showing 15 items
Club OfficersOfficer PositionEmail ContactClass
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Eva Chung-Levbarg Chapter President ychung@westernu.edu PharmD 2014 
Ranjit Sidhu President Elect rsidhu@westernu.edu PharmD 2015 
Michelle Poon External Vice President poonm@westernu.edu PharmD 2014 
Keerun Mustafa  External Vice President kmustafa@westernu.edu PharmD 2014 
Sarah Kim Internal Vice President sarahkim@westernu.edu PharmD 2015 
Danielle Kim  Internal Vice President dmkim@westernu.edu PharmD 2014 
Amy Lo Secretary loa@westernu.edu PharmD 2014 
Nikki Zhu Director of Financial Treasury zhuj@westernu.edu PharmD 2014 
Nikki Shamamyan Director of Community Service sshamamyan@westernu.edu PharmD 2014 
Sareen Zinzalian Director of Public Relations szinzalian@westernu.edu PharmD 2015 
Triet Nguyen Director of Community Outreach nguyentm@westernu.edu PharmD 2015 
Nancy Lee Legislative Chair nlee@westernu.edu PharmD 2014 
Lusineh Keshishian  Director of Health Education lkeshishian@westernu.edu PharmD 2014 
Dr. Mark Nguyen Chapter Advisor mnguyen3@westernu.edu   
Dr. Patrick Chan Chapter Advisor chanp@westernu.edu  
Showing 15 items