The Westby Area School District is comprised of four schools.  Coon Valley Elementary School, in Coon Valley, WI; and Westby Elementary School, Westby Area Middle School, and Westby Area High School, all in Westby, WI.  Students attending the Westby Area School District represent Chaseburg, Coon Valley, and Westby, Wisconsin and the rural areas surrounding those communities.

Click the links below to learn more about each school.

Coon Valley Elementary School
Westby Elementary School
Westby Area Middle School
Westby Area High School