District‎ > ‎

School Board


Westby Area School District
Board of Education
 David Eggen, Gerald Roethel, Cary Joholski, Andrew Lipski, Robert Kerska, Dan Kotek, Eric Thunstedt
Showing 7 items
Board MemberAddressHome PhoneWork PhoneEmail
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Board MemberAddressHome PhoneWork PhoneEmail
David Eggen – President S1382 Kolbo Road | Westby, WI 54667 634-4056  david.eggen@westby-norse.org 
Robert Kerska - Clerk 404 Anderson St | Coon Valley, WI 54623 452-3733  robert.kerska@westby-norse.org 
Cary Joholski - Director E4266 Koll Road | Coon Valley, WI 54623 452-3340  cary.joholski@westby-norse.org 
Gerald Roethel - Director S2047 E Ridge Rd | Westby, WI 54667 634-4534  gerald.roethel@westby-norse.org 
Eric Thunstedt 122 Monroe St. | Westby, WI 54667 634-6945  eric.thunstedt@westby-norse.org 
Dan Kotek- Treasurer E7325 Skyline Drive | Viroqua, WI 54665 634-3727  dan.kotek@westby-norse.org 
Andrew Lipski 303 Davidson St. | Westby, WI 54667 634-2162  andrew.lipski@westby-norse.org 
Showing 7 items