Contacts‎ > ‎

HS Staff Directory

Certified Staff

 
Name -
Position
phone extension
Email
Melinda Benzing
Physical Sciences & AP Chemistry
0126
Kay Bluske
Mathematics
0195
Jeff Bye
Art
0158
Gina Dahl
Special Education
0192
 Kory Dahlen
Instrumental Music
 0234
 kory.dahlen@westby-norse.org
 Ericka Dibelius
School Psychologist

 0100 
ericka.dibelius@westby-norse.org
Monte Dunnum
Instrumental Music
0136
Peter Engh
Vocal Music
0196
Tammy Gilkes
English
0148
 Ken Halvorson
Physical Education &
Health
 0149
ken.halvorson@westby-norse.org
Heidi Hamilton
Biology & Physics
0108
 Erica Hoven
Agriculture,
Anatomy & Physiology
& AP Biology
 0127
 erica.hoven@westby-norse.org
Brian Huebner
Social Studies
& AP American Government
0102
Andrew Hulst
Social Studies & Athletic Director
0174

0194
Keith Kenyon
Computer Science & Mathematics
0150
 Amanda Langrehr
Business/Marketing
 0135
 amanda.langrehr@westby-norse.org
Mark Luebke
Social Studies &
AP Psychology
0162
Jennie Marx
FACS
0164
Dave Nelson
English
0133
Nikki Oliphant
Special Education

 0121 
Ed Pedretti
Technology Education
0155
Denise Schwartz
Special Education 
  0185
  denise.schwartz@westby-norse.org
Duane Skalecki
Physical Education
0139
Karl Stoker
Principal
0198
 Christy Tainter
School Counselor
 0124 christy.tainter@westby-norse.org
Laura Thomas
English
 
  0199 laura.thomas@westby-norse.org
 Kara Timmel
Spanish
  0199  kara.timmel@westby-norse.org
 Michelle Tryggestad
Library Media Specialist
 & Tech Coach
 0146 michelle.tryggestad@westby-norse.org
Chris Yanske
Mathematics
0193/0114

Support Staff

  Name-Position Phone extension Email
 Duane Berg
Custodian
 - 
duane.berg@westby-norse.org
Deb Easterday
Secretary
0151

deb.easterday@westby-norse.org

Kris Erickson
Secretary
0100
 Scott Hoff
Custodian
   - scott.hoff@westby-norse.org
https://sites.google.com/a/westby-norse.org/official-district-website/directory/westby-area-high-school-staff/Portrait_placeholder.png
 Bernard Larry
Custodian
   - bernard.larry@westby-norse.org
Greg Lewison
Teacher Aide
0185
Mitch Lewison
Teacher Aide
0185
 Gail Norton
Food Service
 0131 
gail.norton@westby-norse.org
 Carmen Peters
Secretary/Printing
 0115
0201
 
Deb Reschke
Food Service
0131

Pam Schute
Food Service
0131
MacKenzie Swick
Custodian
 
  - mackenzie.swick@westby-norse.org