Welcome Moon Mountain Kindergarten Webpage
"You have brains in your head. You have feet in your shoes. You can steer yourself any direction you CHOOSE!" - Dr. Seuss

Save the Dates

Kindergarten Activities:

2017-2018

 

~Curriculum Night: (Thur) August 17, @5-6:30

~Color Days: (Mon-Fri) September 11-22

~Fall Festival (Halloween Party: (Tue) Oct 31, @12:30  

~Thanksgiving Feast: (Wed) November 22, @ 12:00

~Winter Concert: (Tue) December 19, @1:30

~Winter Party: (Thur) December 21, @12:30

~Valentine’s Day Party: (Wed) February 14, @12:30

~Patriotic Parade: (Fri) February 28, @12:10

~World Wild Life Zoo: (Fri) April 6, @9:00

~Mother’s Day Tea: (Fri) May 11, @1:00

~Water Day: (Fri) May 18, @12:30

~End of Year Celebrations (Promotion Ceremonies: Monday, May, 21
 

Kindergarten News

  • Welcome to Kindergarten I am very excited to start the year off with you and your child! Every week you will be getting a Thursday Go Home Folder full of updates, newsletters and ...
    Posted Aug 14, 2017, 11:52 AM by Alexis Jones
Showing posts 1 - 1 of 1. View more »

Homework Assignments

Friday Pay Day!
Along with anything we do in life, practice makes perfect! In kindergarten we have weekly homework to practice the skills and techniques we've been working on at school, at home! All activities are meant to be fun and and for you and your child to do together! Homework goes home every Monday and is to be returned every Friday for Payday! Please take time each night to work on a page or two and guide your child in the skills provided. As you show your child you care about his/her education, their view about their learning will change forever! Thank you for teaming up with me! 
Showing 1 items from page Homework: Friday Pay Day sorted by edit time. View more »