Our Staff

Lisa Graham 
CSFP Program Manager

Lisa Graham is working to expand the CSFP Senior Commodities Program to serve all of the remote corners of Hidalgo, Grant, and Catron counties.

Cody Kerr
Executive Director

Cody Kerr is part of a family that has lived in Hidalgo County for generations.  She is excited to be leading the organization down a new pathway, determined to reduce the high rates of hunger, especially  for seniors and children, in southwestern New Mexico.  Cody looks forward to working with the Board to build a stronger future for TWC, mobilizing and connecting people and resources, and supporting the community organizations that serve the people of southwestern New Mexico.

Sandra McCants 
YCC Program Manager

Sandra McCants manages the Youth Conservation Corps program in Grant, Catron, and Hidalgo counties.