About‎ > ‎

Our Year 9 History Class (2011)

Standing (left to right) - G Gempton, I Hay, N Yeo, J Perkins, T Stewart, C Dixon, B Carpenter, J Kale, T Read, J Brittain-Mill, J Tan, L Wiffen, N Lam, 
D Absalom, C Nunns, J Nelson-Murray, C Montgomery, H Hassall, M Callagher (Teacher)
Kneeling (left to right) - B Clarke, N Van Der Wilt, D Selley, T Schuyt, O Campbell, K Parag, O Connor, C Sole, S Pama, J Kmet
Absent - K Byrne