Our People


Principal: Maia Williams

Acting Deputy Principal: Simon Grant

DRS: Korty Wilson

ICT: Ed Minell / Simon Grant

SENCO: Maia Williams

Staff Board Rep: TBA

Mr Simon Grant - Totara Class - Year 7 & 8
Whaea Korty Wilson - Maanuka Class - Year 2 & 3
Whaea Marata Scott - Tawa Class - Year 4, 5 & 6
Mrs Caryn McInroy - Kowhai Class - Year 0-1
Mr Shaun Park: CRT Teacher

Support Staff

Office Manager: Malissa Mahoney

Caretaker/Cleaners: Aaron Mahony

                                    Te Karere Aranui

Teacher Aides

Selina Wilks

Janice Waugh

Special Friends
There are many special people that are regularly involved with St Marcellin School, either through their roles in the community or by volunteering regular time...

Parish Priest: Father Dondon

Parish Secretary: Pat Rhodes

Young Vinnies Coordinator: Raewyn Udy
Computer Room Support Person: Merle Manson
Student Support: Sister Liz Hickey

Student Leaders 2017
Head Girl: Kimberley Mottram
Head Boy: Amardin Firaza-Ragab