Our People

Our People


Principal: Maia Williams

Deputy Principal: Simon Grant

DRS: Maia Williams

ICT: Ed Minell / Simon Grant

SENCO: Maia Williams

Support Staff

Office Manager: Phillipa Chapman

Caretaker/Cleaner: Aaron Mahony

Special Friends

There are many special people that are regularly involved with St Marcellin School, either through their roles in the community or by volunteering regular time...

Parish Priest: Father Dondon

Parish Secretary: Pat Rhodes

Young Vinnies Coordinator: Raewyn Udy


Mr Simon Grant - Totara Class - Year 7 & 8


Mrs Maia Williams - Maanuka Class - Year 2,3,4


Mr Francios Crous - Tawa Class - Year 5 & 6


Mrs Chelsea Kirby - Kowhai Class - Year 0-1


Mr Shaun Park: CRT Teacher & Principal Release


Mrs Sonya Judson: Deputy Principal Release

Teacher Aide

Selina Wilks

School Prefect Team 2019

Jesmy Jaison

Te Reo Tuatahi Mareikura

Ezekiel Moran

Ocean Raukawa

Classroom and Computer Support Person: Merle Manson

Student Support for Literacy: Alison Wescott