Home - Educational Support and Resource Services

Ashley Pasbrig
District Special Education Administrator 

Sherman Elementary School

Special Education/Resource Teachers:

Lindsey Mundstock- mundstock@wcusd15.org

Rachel McClain- mcclain@wcusd15.org 

Sherman Elementary School

Early Childhood/Preschool for All Teacher:

Clint Thornton - thorntonc@wcusd15.org

Williamsville Middle School

Special Education/Resource Teacher:

Carrie Warren - warren@wcusd15.org

Williamsville Junior High School 

Special Education/Resource Teachers:

Karen Cook- cook@wcusd15.org

Kathy Wilkins- wilkins@wcusd15.org

Carrie Warren - warren@wcusd15.org

Williamsville High School

Special Education/Resource Teachers:

Shayla Croy- croy@wcusd15.org

Kristie Haarmann- haarmann@wcusd15.org
Michael T. Kinkade- kinkade@wcusd15.org

District Speech and Language Therapists

Lindsey Lanter- lanter@wcusd15.org

Pam McGhiey- mcghiey@wcusd15.org

Jamie Batesbatesj@wcusd15.org

District School Social Worker

Rose Ryan- ryan@sased.com

District School Psychologist

Vince Glaub- glaub@sased.com

District Occupational Therapist
Jon Zemsky - zemsky@sased.com

District Physical Therapist
Sheryl Frye - frye@sased.com


504 Information

Parent Rights Form

Additional Links

Sangamon Area Special Education District (SASED) - www.sased.com

Salt Creek Academy - www.saltcreek.menard.k12.il.us

Sangamon County Learning Academy (SCLA) - www.roe51.org

Lawrence Adult Center - www.sps186.org

SAFE school - www.roe51.org

Department of Human Services - www.dhs.state.il.us

HOPE School - www.hope.us