Math Steering Committee members for 2015-2016 include:

    Washington Central Leadership Team: Steven Dellinger-Pate, Alicia Lyford and Jen Miller-Arsenault
    U-32: Katie Jarvis, Julie Kiefer, Jason Reichert, Mary Ellen Simmons and Hollis St. Peter
    Berlin: Kim Farone , Cindy Gauthier and Bhavana Singh
    Calais: Kate Rob and Stacey Rupp
    EMES: Anne Carter, Ellen Shedd, Dave Willard and Jillian Zeilenga
    Rumney: Ben Weiss
    Doty: Lisa Hanna and Sonya Rhodes
    WCSU: Ellen Dorsey

Recent List Items

WhoWill Do WhatBy WhenComplete
Showing 0 items from page Action Items sorted by edit time. View more »

Math Steering Committee Meeting Schedule for 2015-2016:

  • Wednesday, September 23
  • Wednesday, October 28
  • Wednesday, January 27
  • Wednesday, March 23
  • Wednesday, April 27
  • Monday through Wednesday, June 20-22 from 8:00 a.m.-3:30 p.m. in Room 120 at U-32