K-6 Elementary Directory


Showing 50 items
Last NameFirst NameJob DescriptionEmail
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Last NameFirst NameJob DescriptionEmail
    
    
Altom Brandy Gifted and Talented batom@wccsd.k12.ar.us 
Baird Alison Media Specialist abaird@wccsd.k12.ar.us 
Bettis Teresa Paraprofessional tbettis@wccsd.k12.ar.us 
Bontempo Lisa 5th Grade Reading/Social Studies lbontempo@wccsd.k12.ar.us 
Bradley Erin 3rd Grade ebradley@wccsd.k12.ar.us 
Brown Claire 2nd Grade cbrown@wccsd.k12.ar.us 
Crawford Audra SpED Paraprofessional acrawford@wccsd.k12.ar.us 
Davidson Alicia K-6 Vocal Music adavidson@wccsd.k12.ar.us 
Davis Rebecca 3rd Grade Math rdavis@wccsd.k12.ar.us 
Difani Blake 6th Grade Math/Science bdifani@wccsd.k12.ar.us 
Donitzen Tracey 4th Grade English Language Arts tdonitzen@wccsd.k12.ar.us 
Duarte Silma Paraprofessional ESL/ Spanish Translator sduarte@wccsd.k12.ar.us 
Fisher Shanna Speech Therapist sfisher@wccsd.k12.ar.us 
Gardner Dakota K-6 Physical Education dgardner@wccsd.k12.ar.us 
Hamilton LaTasha Kindergarten lhamilton@wccsd.k12.ar.us 
Hardcastle Brandi Literacy Facilitator bhardcastle@wccsd.k12.ar.us 
Henry Barbara 6th Grade Reading/Social Studies bhenry@wccsd.k12.ar.us 
Johnston Clayton 4th Grade Science/Social Studies cjohnston@wccsd.k12.ar.us 
Johnston Maegan 1st Grade Math mjohnston@wccsd.k12.ar.us 
Jones Matt K-6th Grade Computer Lab Facilitator mjones@wccsd.k12.ar.us 
Jones Shannon K-6th Grade Art sjones@wccsd.k12.ar.us 
King Katey Kindergarten kking@wccsd.k12.ar.us 
Louks Karla Elementary Counselor klouks@wccsd.k12.ar.us 
Lowery Kristen 3rd Grade klowery@wccsd.k12.ar.us 
Luttrell Lucy 4th Grade Math lluttrell@wccsd.k12.ar.us 
Mason Miranda K-4th Grade Special Education mmason@wccsd.k12.ar.us 
Masters Margie Special Education mmasters@wccsd.k12.ar.us 
Melton Ashley Paraprofessional amelton@wccsd.k12.ar.us 
Melton Melissa 1st Grade English Language Arts mmelton@wccsd.k12.ar.us 
Melton Ashley Paraprofessional amelton@wccsd.k12.ar.us 
Munoz Lucia ESL Teacher lmunoz@wccsd.k12.ar.us 
Neal Amy 2nd Grade English Language Arts aneal@wccsd.k12.ar.us 
Patterson Charlstie Kindergarten cpatterson@wccsd.k12.ar.us 
Shivers Libby SpED Paraprofessional lshivers@wccsd.k12.ar.us 
Sturdivant Yvonne Elementary Principal ysturdivant@wccsd.k12.ar.us 
Taff Bethany 6th Grade Writing/Technology btaff@wccsd.k12.ar.us 
Treme Abbie 1st Grade Science/Social Studies atreme@wccsd.k12.ar.us 
Tucker Kelly Elementary Secretary ktucker@wccsd.k12.ar.us 
Tucker Lisa 5th/6th Grade Special Education ltucker@wccsd.k12.ar.us 
Vire Terry 5th Grade Writing/Technology tvire@wccsd.k12.ar.us 
Wagner Courtney Kindergarten cwagner@wccsd.k12.ar.us 
Wagner Mark Math Facilitator mwagner@wccsd.k12.ar.us 
Wallis Michelle 2nd Grade Math mwallis@wccsd.k12.ar.us 
Wallis Shayne K-6 Physical Education/IT Specialist swallis@wccsd.k12.ar.us 
Williams Tara 5th Grade Math/Science twilliams@wccsd.k12.ar.us 
Williams Leslie M. Dyslexia Interventionist lwilliams@wccsd.k12.ar.us 
Wolford Rachel K-12 Tier 3 Math/Literacy Interventionist rwolford@wccsd.k12.ar.us 
Yancey Mindy Pre-school Paraprofessional myancey@wccsd.k12.ar.us 
Showing 50 items
Comments