Welcome‎ > ‎Athletics‎ > ‎

WB Coaches









Nick Knolhoff- nknolhoff@wbsd113.org
Athletic Director
Cross Country Coach

Alex Seel- aseel@wbsd113.org
Asst. Athletic Director
8th Baseball Coach
7th/8th Girls Basketball Coach

Jarius Holmes-jariusholmes12@gmail.com
8th Soccer Coach

Jennifer Seiler- jseiler@wbsd113.org
8th Softball Coach
Scholar Bowl Coach

Brittany Mitan- bmitan@wbsd113.org
Dance Team Coach

Summer Elbe- selbe@wbsd113.org
Cheerleading Coach

Norm Dahm- normdamn@hotmail.com
Wrestling Coach

Colby Crook- ccrook@wbsd113.org
Bowling Coach
5th Grade Girls Basketball Coach

Chris Montgomery
5th Grade Boys Basketball Coach

Wally Brauer- wally@freightsolutionsusa.com
6th Grade Boys Basketball Coach

Ryan Gause-rgause@wbsd113.org
8th Grade Boys Basketball Coach

Tim Fritz- Tfritz@capitalsource.com
7th Grade Boys Basketball Coach

Natalie Ogden-nogden@wbsd113.org
Girls Volleyball Coach

Kelly Rose- kcrose13@yahoo.com
Boys Volleyball Coach

Rob Dyer
Chess Team

Koty Whitaker- bluesfan3109@gmail.com
Boys Track

Annemarie Clark- aclark@wbsd113.org
Girls Track