Welcome‎ > ‎Athletics‎ > ‎

WB Coaches









Nick Knolhoff- nknolhoff@wbsd113.org
Athletic Director
Boys Track Coach

Asst. Athletic Director
8th Baseball Coach
5th/6th Boys Basketball Coach


Erin Wright- ewright@wbsd113.org
8th Soccer Coach
8th Girls Volleyball Coach
8th Boys Volleyball Coach
6th Grade Girls Basketball Coach

Jeff Birk- jbirk@wbsd113.org
5th Grade Girls Basketball Coach

Leslie Biggs- lbiggs@wbsd113.org
8th Softball Coach

Jeanine Bell- jbell@wbsd113.org
Girls Track Coach
Chess Coach

Stephanie Wyatt- swyatt@wbsd113.org
Cheerleading Coach

Summer Elbe- selbe@wbsd113.org
Dance Team Coach

Randy Tedesco- randytedesco@yahoo.com
Wrestling Coach

Colby Crook- ccrook@wbsd113.org
Bowling Coach