Welcome‎ > ‎Athletics‎ > ‎

WB Coaches









Nick Knolhoff- nknolhoff@wbsd113.org
Athletic Director
Cross Country Coach
Boys Track Coach

Alex Seel- aseel@wbsd113.org
Asst. Athletic Director
8th Baseball Coach
7th/8th Girls Basketball Coach

Jarius Holmes-jariusholmes12@gmail.com
8th Soccer Coach

Jennifer Seiler- jseiler@wbsd113.org
8th Softball Coach
Scholar Bowl Coach

Jeanine Bell- jbell@wbsd113.org
Girls Track Coach
Chess Coach

Stephanie Wyatt- swyatt@wbsd113.org
Cheerleading Coach

Summer Elbe- selbe@wbsd113.org
Dance Team Coach


Wrestling Coach

Colby Crook- ccrook@wbsd113.org
Bowling Coach