Welcome‎ > ‎Athletics‎ > ‎


Congratulations to the 2016 Dance Team!!

Karlee Bailey

Raven Connors

Emily Fisher

Bella Foley

Mackenzie Fredricks

Hannah Gingrich

Brianna Ha

Kylie Hinrichs

Na’Zariah James

Lydia Kohlenberger

Ty Lynn

Shaelyn Magreevy

Courtney Nelson

Practice will begin Tuesday October 11 from 3:30-5:00.  Parent Meeting will follow at 5:00 in the Middle School Library.