2016 – 17 Wayland Union High School National Honor Society
President - Jon Seymour 
Vice President - Olivia Fox
Secretary - Gloria Pacic                                   
Treasurer - Lexie Walters
Public Relations - Maddie Vacha 
Historian - Lynnsey Hooker
(Click on a name to email a board member or advisor.)

National Honor Society - National Page
Read all about what it means to be a member of the National Honor Society and scholarship opportunities!