ANNOUNCEMENTS‎ > ‎

Transform your learning space with Jamboard

posted Nov 13, 2018, 4:51 AM by Dave VanLue   [ updated Nov 13, 2018, 4:51 AM ]
EDU_EDUonAirV3.png

Dear Dave,

You’re invited to the upcoming Google for Education EDU OnAir live stream: Transform your learning space with Jamboard! On Wednesday, November 28th at 3pm PT/6pm ET, join us to hear from the Google Jamboard team as they discuss some of the latest updates to Jamboard, as well as provide an overview of the top Jamboard features for education. We’ll also have educators share best practices on how they use Jamboard features to enable collaboration and creativity in the classroom. Come ready to learn!

Special guests include members of the Jamboard product team and top-contributing educators.

Date: Wednesday, November 28, 2018
Time: 3:00pm - 4:00pm PT / 6:00pm - 7:00pm ET

Register

 

You will receive a confirmation email and an option to add this event your calendar. We will be recording the live stream, so if we miss you, we will send the recorded on-demand link all registrants. 

Feel free to reach out with any questions and share this invite with those who may be interested!


Thanks,
The Google for Education Team



Support

Twitter

YouTube

Facebook
Check out the Google for Education blog
Did a friend or colleague forward you this email?
Sign up to get Google for Education updates in your inbox.
© 2018 Google LLC 1600 Amphitheatre Parkway, Mountain View, CA 94043
You received this email because you are a Google for Education customer and/or have opted in to updates from Google for Education. If you don't want to receive these emails in the future, please unsubscribe.