Tech Coaches by Building:



WHS
Nate O'Connell noconnell@wawasee.k12.in.us 
ext: 2340
John Szynal jeszynal@wawasee.k12.in.us
ext: 2339
WMS
Angela Lortie alortie@wawasee.k12.in.us
ext: 3733
Jace Stewart jstewart@wawasee.k12.in.us
ext: 3920
NWES
Matt Pulley mpulley@wawasee.k12.in.us
ext: 5606 
Sara Harrison sharrison@wawasee.k12.in.us
ext: 5920
MS
Cameron Troyer ctroyer@wawasee.k12.in.us
ext: 4207
SES
Todd Lucas tlucas@wawasee.k12.in.us
ext: 6107