Staff List and Website Links

Our staff is here to serve you! 
Send them an email, and check-out their websites for more information about their expertise
 and what is happening in their learning zones. 

Showing 53 items
Staff PositonStaff NamePhone ExtensionEmail AddressWebsite
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Staff PositonStaff NamePhone ExtensionEmail AddressWebsite
A+ Site Coordinator Abby Weiland 4017 weilanda@wautoma.k12.wi.us  
Kindergarten Teacher Amy Hopfensperger 4005 hopfenspergera@wautoma.k12.wi.us Mrs. Hopfensperger and Ms. Matuszeski's Class 
Principal Ann Fajfer 4200 fajfera@wautoma.k12.wi.us Riverview Connections 
Library Media Support Assistant Barb Hotzel 4009 hotzelb@wautoma.k12.wi.us  
Kindergarten Music/Art/PE Teacher Brianna Schwartz 4101 schwartzb@wautoma.k12.wi.us  
1st Grade Teacher Brittany Laber 4006 laberb@wautoma.k12.wi.us Miss Lantagne's Class 
Nurse Cari Pronchinske 4202 pronchinskec@wautoma.k12.wi.us  
School Counselor Cherie Bunde 4018 bundec@wautoma.k12.wi.us Mrs. Bunde's School Counselor Page 
Instructional Coach Chris Backey 4003 backeyc@wautoma.k12.wi.us Coaches Corner 
Support Assistant Cindy Dahlke 4109 dahlkec@wautoma.k12.wi.us  
Art Teacher Cindy Miller 4101 millerc@wautoma.k12.wi.us Mrs. Miller's Art Classes 
4K Classroom Teacher Connie Coron 4206 coronc@wautoma.k12.wi.us 4 Year Old Kindergarten 
3rd Grade Teacher David Woyak 4133 woyakd@wautoma.k12.wi.us Mr. Woyak's Class 
Support Assistant Dawn Flatoff 4206 flatoffd@wautoma.k12.wi.us  
3rd Grade Teacher Erin Walbrun 4122 walbrune@wautoma.k12.wi.us Mrs. Walbrun's Class 
ELL Support Assistant Faith Hernadez 4100 hernadezf@wautoma.k12.wi.us  
Special Education Teacher Jana Kropp 4109 kroppj@wautoma.k12.wi.us  
3rd Grade Teacher Janelle Gulczynski 4128 gulczynskij@wautoma.k12.wi.us  
Support Assistant Janice Wedde 4206 weddej@wautoma.k12.wi.us  
Office Assistant Jean Lemke 4201 lemkej@wautoma.k12.wi.us  
Custodian Jeff Miller 4011 millerj@wautoma.k12.wi.us  
ELL Coordinator Jennifer Erickson 4112 ericksonj@wautoma.k12.wi.us  
1st Grade Teacher Jennifer Lehr 4002 lehrj@wautoma.k12.wi.us Ms. Weiland's Blogspot 
2nd Grade Teacher Jennifer Wagner 4129 wagnerj@wautoma.k12.wi.us  
Custodian John Edwards 4011 edwardsj@wautoma.k12.wi.us  
Kindergarten Teacher Jolene Genskow 4008 genskowj@wautoma.k12.wi.us  
Instructional Coach Julie Berger 4120 bergerj@wautoma.k12.wi.us Coaches Corner 
Kindergarten Teacher Julie Smith 4007 smithj@wautoma.k12.wi.us Mrs. Smith's Kindergarten Class 
Library Media Specialist Kathy Carlson 4015 carlsonk@wautoma.k12.wi.us WASD Elementary Libraries 
Support Assistant Kathy Gulbronson 4103 gulbronsonk@wautoma.k12.wi.us  
Special Education Teacher Katie Jaroch 4103 jarochK@wautoma.k12.wi.us  
1st Grade Teacher Kaycee Michalski 4115 michalskik@wautoma.k12.wi.us Mrs. Michalski's 1st Grade Blog 
4K Classroom Teacher Kelly Miller 4206 millerk@wautoma.k12.wi.us 4 Year Old Kindergarten 
Food Service Assistant Kelly Van 4010 vank@wautoma.k12.wi.us  
Secretary Kim Floeter 4000 floeterk@wautoma.k12.wi.us  
Speech Pathologist Lori Erdman 4111 erdmanl@wautoma.k12.wi.us  
Food Service Accountant Lori Miller 4319 millerl@wautoma.k12.wi.us  
2nd Grade Teacher Marisa Steppke 4130 steppkem@wautoma.k12.wi.us Mrs. Steppke's Classroom 
Instructional Coach Melanie Rector 4001 rectorm@wautoma.k12.wi.us  
Music Teacher Molly Siefert 4012 siefertm@wautoma.k12.wi.us https://sites.google.com/site/missschmidtsmusicclasswebpage/ 
3rd Grade Teacher Pam Nighbor 4134 nighborp@wautoma.k12.wi.us Mrs. Nighbor's Class 
Early Childhood Support Assistant Patricia McAfee 4206 mcafeep@wautoma.k12.wi.us  
2nd Grade Teacher Paula Hottenstine 4126 hottenstinep@wautoma.k12.wi.us  
1st Grade Teacher Rachel Barth 4116 barthr@wautoma.k12.wi.us  
Support Assistant Robin Roder 4109 roderr@wautoma.k12.wi.us  
Food Service Assistant Roxanne Gaetzke 4010 gaetzker@wautoma.k12.wi.us  
Kindergarten Teacher Shawna Matuszeski 4004 matuszeskis@wautoma.k12.wi.us Ms. Matuszeski and Mrs. Hopfensperger's Class 
2nd Grade Teacher Sherry Lewis 4119 lewiss@wautoma.k12.wi.us  
Program Support Assistant Tammy Strelow 4103 strelowt@wautoma.k12.wi.us  
Physcial Education Teacher Tim Solarek 4102 solarekt@wautoma.k12.wi.us  
Early Childhood Specialist Tina Miles 4206 milest@wautoma.k12.wi.us 4 Year Old Kindergarten 
Custodian Tom Kunkel 4011 kunkelt@wautoma.k12.wi.us  
Reading Specialist Tracy Keller 4111 kellert@wautoma.k12.wi.us Literacy LLI 
Showing 53 items
Comments