Student Services‎ > ‎

Student Services Staff

Mamie Bishop - Student Services Secretary - 262.970.3531 mbishop@waukesha.k12.wi.us  
Karrie Wilkum - Student Services Aide - 262.970.3532  kwilkum@waukesha.k12.wi.us

Kelly Bratz - School Social Worker - 262.970.3533  kbratz@waukesha.k12.wi.us 


Counselors - assigned by last name of each student
Heidi Stigler - Last names A - Gi, 262.970.3526 hstigler@waukesha.k12.wi.us

Whitney Domres - Last names Gl - Pa, 262.970.3528  wdomres@waukesha.k12.wi.us


Jill Werner - Last names Pe - Z & AVID students 262.970.3529, jwerner@waukesha.k12.wi.us