The officers of the WITEA are volunteer members that are elected by the membership annually at the WITEA Spring Conference.  You will find their contact information below.  Often people need assistance with a particular problem or issue, we would like to provide you with some clarity of where to turn here:

Financial Questions go to the Tresurer
Membership Questions (such as how to join) go to Tess Alviso at
Conference Registration questions to go Tess Alviso at
Conference Hotel/ Conference Center questions go to Franciene Chrisman at
Conference Sessions/ Program questions go to the Past President
TSA or Student Leadership questions to the the WTSA State Director
Website questions/ issues go to the Ross Short
ITEEA questions go to our ITEEA Rep which is the Secretary
Showing 9 items
PositionNameSchool/ OrganizationEmail
PositionNameSchool/ OrganizationEmail
University Representative Scott Calahan Central Washington University  
WTSA State Director Jennifer Smith Washington TSA 
Accounting Franciene Chrisman WA-ACTE 
Treasurer Ross Short Stanwood High School 
STEM Program Supervisor Dan Tedor OSPI  
Past-President Matt Merfeld Goldendale High School  
President Doug Merrill Wenatchee High School  
President-Elect Geoff Anderson Selah High School  
Secretary Wayne Ward Washington High School 
Showing 9 items