Meet our Staff


Anne Siesel, Ph.D.



Title I Coordinator
401-298-4035
anne.siesel@warwickschools.org

 

Jackie Sjogren


PAT Parent Educator
Jacqueline.sjogren@warwickschools.org


Carol Maloney


Title I Technical Assistant
401-298-4036
carol.maloney@warwickschools.org


                                            

Robynne Wildman


PAT Educator
Robynne.wildman@warwickschools.org


Amy Griffin


Title I Parent Program Facilitator
401-734-3426
amy.griffin@warwickschools.org



Ruth Crawford

PAT Educator
Ruth.crawford@warwickschools.org