WELCOME TO 6B!
"This is the day the LORD has made; let us rejoice and be glad in it ."
Psalm 188:

                                              

Monday, March 18- Full Day Faculty Meeting- No School for Students

Wednesday, March 20- Stations of the Cross at 2:10
Friday, March 22- Report Cards issued
Friday, March 22 to Friday, March 29 TERRA NOVA TESTING
Wednesday, March 27- Stations of the Cross at 2:10
Wednesday, April 3-Stations of the Cross at 2:10
Thursday, April 4 Spring Show at 7:00 PM
Tuesday, April 9-Faculty Meeting 3-5 PM
Tuesday, April 16-Living Stations- 1:15 and 7:00 PM
Wednesday, April 17- Faculty Retreat- No School for Students
Thursday, April 18-April 22 -Easter Holiday- NO School
Monday, April 29- Progress Reports
Monday, May 13 to Friday , May 17-Book Fair
Thursday, May 23, 24 and 27- Memorial Day Holiday-  No School
Wednesday, June 5- End of the Year Assessments begin (gr. 1-7)
Monday, June 10- No School for students- Clerical Day
Friday, June 14 School Mass and awards- 8:15 AM- 11AM Dismissal




























           


  

     

     

     

           

     
         
           


     
     













    

   

   

   






































    

   

   





















 






       

     


     


     

     


     

     









  





   


     
           



     




     











     
        
     

     


.