Google GooRoos

    In addition to the helpIT Center (helpIT@vcu.edu) the people listed below are resources for you to use to ask questions about appsforVCU for your School/Department.  This group of GooRoos has varying degrees of experience with Google Apps, but are willing to help support the transition from Lotus Notes to appsforVCU for your School/Department where possible. If you need immediate assistance the helpIT Center (helpIT@vcu.edu or 804.828.2227) is good place to start.
     

     School/Department (ordered by) GooRoo    Email
     Center for Teaching Excellence Guy M. Broome gmbroome@vcu.edu
     College of Humanities & Sciences John Skaritza jskaritz@vcu.edu
     Department of Development and Alumni Relations Jonathan Schmiel schmieljh@vcu.edu
     Department of Statistical Sciences & Operations Research      Scott Street  wsstreet@vcu.edu
     Division of Strategic Enrollment Services John Emanuel jemanuel@vcu.edu
     Division of Strategic Enrollment Services Michael Miller mlmiller@vcu.edu
     Division of Strategic Enrollment Services Christopher Brown browncj4@vcu.edu
     Division of Student Affairs Michael Miller mlmiller@vcu.edu
     Division of Student Affairs Christopher Brown browncj4@vcu.edu
     Division of Student Affairs John Emanuel jemanuel@vcu.edu
     Massey Cancer Center Bill McCormick mccormickww@vcu.edu
     Office of Budget Taron James jameste@vcu.edu
     Office of Government Relations Taron James jameste@vcu.edu
     Office of Institutional Equity Taron James jameste@vcu.edu
     Office of President Taron James jameste@vcu.edu
     Office of Procurement Services Lisa Cleary lcleary@vcu.edu
     Office of Research Ramanie Garrett  rgarrett2@vcu.edu
     Office of Research    Ryan Hawkins hawkinsrt@vcu.edu 
     Office of the Vice President for Health Sciences Guy M. Broome gmbroome@vcu.edu
     Office of Vice President for Finance and Administration Taron James jameste@vcu.edu
     School of Allied Health Professions Jeff Lodge jrlodge@vcu.edu
     School of Allied Health Professions Ray Blake rjblake@vcu.edu
     School of Arts     Robert B. Sandkam rbsandkam@vcu.edu
     School of Arts, Dean's Office John Henry Blatter blatterjh@vcu.edu
     School of Arts John Altonen jwaltonen@vcu.edu
     School of Arts Ryan Jarrard jarrardrd@vcu.edu
     School of Business Mike Tharp mtharp@vcu.edu
     School of Business Jason Chan chanja@vcu.edu
     School of Education Pam Moorehead pbmoorehead@vcu.edu
     School of Nursing Suzanne McGinnis smcginnis@vcu.edu
     School of Nursing Isac Crouch crouchij@vcu.edu
     School of Nursing Elizabeth Miles elmiles@vcu.edu
     School of Pharmacy Brian Canaday canadayba@vcu.edu
     School of Pharmacy Larvell Davis davisln2@vcu.edu
     University College - Core Education Guy M. Broome gmbroome@vcu.edu
     VCU Graduate School Rochelle Jordan rhjordan@vcu.edu
     VCU Libraries Shannon D. Jones sdjones@vcu.edu
     VCU Libraries Alice Chambliss adchambl@vcu.edu
     VCU Technology Services, Collaboration Services Amanda Carlson carlsonaj@vcu.edu
     VCU Technology Services, Collaboration Services Peter Kum-Nji pkum2@vcu.edu
     VCU Technology Services, Collaboration ServicesDan thomas dmthomas@vcu.edu
     VCU Technology Services, User Services Thomas Mattauch mattauchtj@vcu.edu
     VCU Technology Services, User Services Shirley Mitteldorfer sjmitteldorf@vcu.edu
     VCU Technology Services, User Services Sam Kennedy skennedy@vcu.edu
     VCUQatar IT Help Desk Ralston Pereira vcuqithelp@vcu.edu