Advisor Contact Information

In general, advisors can be reached via their VanderCook e-mail account which is always set up as First name initial Last name@vandercook.edu.  In a few instances a secondary e-mail account is listed that you can try if the VCM account is not working. If you have any problems reaching an advisor, contact  rrosenthal@vandercook.edu

Thank you.

Mr. Michael Becker
mbecker@vandercook.edu

Dr. Bonnie Campbell
bcampbell@vandercook.edu

Ms. Kaye Clements
kclements@vandercook.edu

Mr. David Eccles
deccles@vandercook.edu

Dr. Julie Goldberg
jgoldberg@vandercook.edu

Dr. Michael Hall
mhall@vandercook.edu

Mr. Brian Kabat
bkabat@vandercook.edu
bkabat@d64.org

Mr. Anthony "Tony" Kidonakis
tkidonakis@vandercook.edu

Mr. Ron Korbitz
rkorbitz@vandercook.edu
ronald_korbitz@ipsd.org

Ms. Cynthia Krause
ckrause@vandercook.edu










Ms. Mary Ann Krupa
mkrupa@vandercook.edu

Ms. Stacey Dolan
sdolan@vandercook.edu

Mr. Kevin Lepper
klepper@vandercook.edu

Mr. Joseph Martorano
jmartorano@vandercook.edu

Ms. Angela Presutti
apresutti@vandercook.edu

Ms. Ruth Rhodes
rrhodes@vandercook.edu

Dr. Roseanne Rosenthal
rrosenthal@vandercook.edu

Dr. Leah Schuman
lschuman@vandercook.edu

Dr. Robert Sinclair
rsinclair@vandercook.edu

Mr. Ken Snoeck
kpsnoeck@comcast.net

Ms. Pamela Snoeck
pamelasnoeck@comcast.net

Ms. Wendy Wiegers
wowiegers@comcast.net
Comments