Vallivue District Office

5207 S. Montana Avenue
Caldwell, ID 83607-1583
Phone: (208) 454-0445
Fax: (208) 454-0293

District Office Staff Directory:
Pat Charlton
Sue Muchow
Director of Finance & Operations

Cindy Johnstone
Director of Curriculum and Assessment

Shane Schamber
Director of Information Systems

Letha Blick
Director of Special Education

Joey Palmer
Director of District Programs

Dick Brulotte
Director of District Programs

Janae Graff
Director of Technology Integration

Rachelle Nielson
Consulting Teacher

Sylvia Olvera
District Homeless Liaison

Jenny Titus
Superintendent's Secretary

Marie Sumter
District Office Receptionist

Susan James
Director's Secretary/Test Coordinator

Ruth Vitek
Director's Secretary

Cindy Arthur
Special Services Secretary

Shaunna Noe
Payroll Clerk

Elena Gomez
District Bookkeeper

Anjie Powell
Personnel Clerk

Ashley Narvaiz
Directors' Secretary