Unitarian Universalist Congregation of Columbia, SC

Please submit articles and announcements for the next issue to uucc@uucolumbia.org

The Unigram is published on the 2nd and 4th Wednesday of each month.  Typed or neatly handwritten copy must be received by the Sunday evening prior to publication.

Interim Minister  Rev. Jennie Barrington  interim@uucolumbia.org
Administrator  Andrea Dudick  uucc@uucolumbia.org
Book Keeper  Ginny Verne  bookkeeper@uucolumbia.org
Interim Director of Religious Education  Keitha Whitaker  dre@uucolumbia.org
RE Assistant     Morgan Gauthreaux Hanes  reassist@uucolumbia.org
Custodian  Jeff Kruse  
Board of Trustees  All Board Members board@uucolumbia.org 

Board of Trustees
Co-Presidents: Marc & Patty Drews, president@uucolumbia.org
President-Elect: Phil Turner, president-elect@uucolumbia.org
Treasurer: Linda Brennison, treasurer@uucolumbia.org
Secretary: Sandy Chubon, secretary@uucolumbia.org
Members at Large:    Donald Griggs, Richard Culler, Patrick Saucier, Janet Swigler Timothy VanDenBerg
Past President: Regina Moody, pastpresident@uucolumbia.org
Phone: Office (803) 799-0845
FAX: (815) 550-4740
Special Events Line: (803) 800-2724
Office Hours: Monday - Friday 9:15 am – 1:45 pm