Announcements‎ > ‎

Officers for 2015-2016

posted Apr 9, 2015, 9:43 AM by Josiah Colle
Congratulations to the elected officers for the next academic year!

President: Ryan DeCook

Vice President: Acille Sammur

Treasurer: Colby DeWeese

Secretary: Brooke HempHill

Social Chair: Brent Marcoux

Webmaster: Josiah Cole

Senior Representative: Michael Schrag

Junior Rep: Carter Krafft

Sophomore Rep: Nick George