Mustang & Cougar Cheer Carwash

Sylvan-Lucas Unified 7-12 cheerleaders will be hosting a car wash this Saturday, August 27, from 9 am to 2 pm at Home Oil Service in Lucas!

2016 Fall Sports

Fall sports practices will begin on Monday, August 15th, from 8 am - 10 am. All practices will take place in Sylvan Grove. Students must have a physical and signed concussion form on file at the school before participating in fall sports.

Activity buses will run to and from the following locations

  • Luray (pickup 7:00 am--City Hall)
  • Lucas (pickup 7:15 am--Elementary School)
  • Hunter (pickup 7:15 am--Hunter Cafe)
  • Vesper (pickup 7:30 am--Elevator)

Fall Sports Schedules