Wilson Schools‎ > ‎

Wilson Schools Staff/Email Directory

 Principal Kenroy Wilson kpwilson@usd112.org
Secretary Shelly Sebesta ssebesta@usd112.org
 P/T Secretary Carolyn Nondorf cnondorf@usd112.org
 AD/PE Tony Brokes tbrokes@usd112.org
 PK-12 Counselor Bethany Drees
 bdrees@usd112.org
 Pre-School                            AM
                                             PM
 Amy Smith    
 Laura Kyler
 asmith@usd112.org
 lkyler@usd112.org
 Kindergarten  Kim Criswell kcriswell@usd112.org
 1st Grade Marcie Beneda mbeneda@usd112.org
 2nd Grade Stephanie Stoppel sstoppel@usd112.org
 3rd Grade Desiree Bushell
 dbushell@usd112.org
 4th Grade Justine Dlabal jdlabal@usd112.org
 5th Grade Brooke Major bmajor@usd112.org
 HS Science Melanie Falcon mfalcon@usd112.org
 Social Studies Debra Gould dgould@usd112.org
 PE

 Karla Reza Martinez
 
 Vocal/Band Shawn Shipley sshipley@usd112.org
 Ag. Education Stephanie Laack slaack@usd112.org
 Ind. Arts Ronald Major rmajor@usd112.org
 Business Ed. Alice Peterka apeterka@usd112.org
 JH English/6th Grade Kathy Powers kpowers@usd112.org
 JH Science Bob Powers bpowers@usd112.org
 Math/Yearbook Kaylene Kuhlmann
 kkuhlmannt@usd112.org
 JH/HS Math     Adele Schrant     aschrant@usd112.org

 Art Christine Slechta cslechta@usd112.org
 LLC Teacher Terina Templeton ttempleton@usd112.org
 Title 1/Computers Kelly Thielen kthielen@usd112.org
 English Audria Hanzlick
 ahanzlick@usd112.org
 HS Sp. Education Gay Busker 
 Elem. Sp. Education Jessie Deines 
 School Psych David Thompson
  dthompson@usd112.org
 Speech Therapist Tonya Weinhold 
 Pre-K Aide Theresa Heinrich  theinrich@usd112.org
 Custodian Angela Prester  aprester@usd112.org
 PT Custodian   

 Sandy Karst
 
 Maintenance Kenny Beneda  kbeneda@usd112.org
 Kitchen Manager
 Cindy Heinze kitchenwhs@usd112.org
 Cook Kiley Morse
 
 Cook Janett Prester 
 Library Aide Beth Ptacek  bptacek@usd112.org
 Para/Aide Virginia Ptacek  vptacek@usd112.org
 Para/Aide Charlene Zelenka
  czelenka@usd112.org
 LLC Aide Alexandria Covieo    
 acovieo@usd112.org
 Para Shirley Hatcher shatcher@usd112.org
 Technology Sherry Sloan   sloan@usd112.org