Wilson Schools‎ > ‎

Dragon Athletics/Activities

Activities Director:  Tony Brokes
School Colors:  White and Purple
Mascot:  Dragon

CLICK HERE to watch live streaming video or archived videos:

Wilson High School Coaches/Sponsors 

WHS Coaches

ActivityCoach Email
Baseball (Head)   
Basketball Boys (Assistant)   
Basketball Boys (Head) Dave Stoppel dstoppel@usd112.org 
Basketball Girls (Assistant) Mary Kratky mkratky@usd112.org 
Basketball Girls (Head) Rod Seehafer  
Cross Country (Head) Bob Powers bpowers@usd112.org 
Football (Assistant) Keith Staudinger  
Football (Head) Tony Brokes tbrokes@usd112.org 
HS Track B & G (Assistant) Don Bristow  
HS Track B&G (Assistant) Mary Kratky  
HS Track B & G (Head) Tony Brokes  
Softball (Head) Cindy Heinze  
Volleyball (Assistant) Mary Krathy  
Volleyball (Head) Cindy Heinze  
Showing 14 items from page WHS Coaches sorted by Activity. View more »

WHS Sponsors

ActivitySponsorEmail
Asst. Lead Teacher   
Scholars Bowl Christine Slechta cslechta@usd112.org 
Lead Teacher Tony Brokes tbrokes@usd112.org 
VE2 CATE Coordinator Alica Peterka apeterka@usd112.org 
Music Shawn Shipley sshipley@usd112.org 
Play Director Shawn Shipley sshipley@usd112.org 
Senior Class Sponsor Deb Gould dgould@usd112.org 
Cheerleader Sponsors Tonya Weinhold  tweinhold@usd112.org  
Junior Class Sponsor Christine Slechta cslechta@usd112.org,  
Junior Class Sponsor Melanie Falcon mfalcon@usd112.org 
Sophomore Class Sponsor Terina Templeton ttempleton@usd112.org 
Asst Play Director   
FFA Sponsor Stephanie Laack slaack@usd112.org 
Concessions Manager Stephanie Laack slaack@usd112.org 
Freshman Class Sponsor Kayleen Kuhlman kkuhlman@usd112.org 
Weight Room Tony Brokes tbrokes@usd112.org 
STUCO Bethany Drees bdrees@usd112.org 
National Honor Society Bethnay Drees bdrees@usd112.org 
Forensics Adel Schrant  
Publications Kaylene Kuhlmann  
Showing 20 items from page WHS Sponsors sorted by edit time. View more »

Wilson Junior High School Coaches/Sponsors 

WJHS Coaches

ActivityCoachEmail
Basketball Boys (Assistant) Leland Francis  
Basketball Boys (Head) Trenton Ptacek  
Basketball Girls (Assistant) Cindy Heinze  
Basketball Girls (Head) Bob Powers bpowers@usd112.org 
Football (Assistant) Peter Charowhas  
Football (Head) Travis Weinhold  
Girls Track (Head) Audria Hanzlick  
Track B & G (Assistant) Mary Kratky  
Track Boys (Head) Leland Francis  
Volleyball (Assistant) Audria Hanzlick  
Volleyball (Head) McKenzie Thrasher  
Showing 11 items from page WJHS Coaches sorted by Activity. View more »

WJHS Sponsors

ActivitySponsorEmail
STUCO   
Music   
Scholar's Bowl Christine Slechta cslechta@usd112.org 
Cheerleader Sponsor Kate Schiermeyer  
Showing 4 items from page WJHS Sponsors sorted by edit time. View more »