District Staff /Email Directory

 Superintendent   Greg Clark gclark@usd112.org
 Accounts Payable / Secretary Bobby Crow bcrow@usd112.org
 Board Clerk Diane Ney dney@usd112.org
 PR/Food Service Kay Bailey kbailey@usd112.org
 Technology Coordinator Scott Mitchum smitchum@usd112.org
 Technology Coordinator Sherleen Sloan sloan@usd112.org
 Technology Support Lukas Sidzyik lsidzyik@usd112.org 
 Central Plains Nurse Pam Stiles pamstiles@usd112.org
 Transportation Supervisor Jamie Zink jzink@usd112.org
 Librarian Sharon Cooper scooper@usd112.org
 Bus Driver - SPED Joy Hertach  
 Bus Driver - CPHS DeAnna Moran 
 Bus Driver - Wilson Jan Shaw 
 Bus Driver - CPMS/CPES Victor Swire 
 Bus Driver - CPHS Brenda Urban 
 Bus Driver - Wilson
 Mike Young
 Bus Driver - Wilson     Jerry Zelenka 
Bus Driver - Sub Dennis Zink