CPMS Staff/Email Directory

 Principal  Jane Oeser  joeser@usd112.org
 Secretary  Betty (BJ) Mockerman  bmockerman@usd112.org
 Athletic Director    Pat Stiles  pstiles@usd112.org
 English  Sandra Barton  sbarton@usd112.org
 Art  Renee' Lanham
 rlanham@usd112.org
 Math Denise Dohrman   ddohrman@usd112.org
 Social Studies  Robyn Heitschmidt  rheitschmidt@usd112.org
 Science
 Brittany Kratzer
 bkratzer@usd112.org
 PE/Health  Jeff Potter
 jpotter@usd112.org
 5th Grade  Lisa Ryan
 Amy Metro

 lryan@usd112.org
 ametro@usd112.org
 Band  James Krohn
 jkrohn@usd112.org
 Vocal Music  Cindy Root
 croot@usd112.org
 I/A Instructor  Dustin Robison  drobison@usd112.org
 Vo-Ag  Jim Ryan  jryan@usd112.org
 FACS  Terri Dewerff  tdewerff@usd112.org
 Resource Teacher  Kim Maxwell  kmaxwell@usd112.org
 Counselor  Therese Strobel
 tstrobel@usd112.org
 Kitchen Manager
 Vicky Folk  vfolk@usd112.org
 Cook  Virginia McCartney  vmccartney@usd112.org
 Custodian  Jim Frees  jfrees@usd112.org 
 Housekeeping  Kim Fercking
 kfercking@usd112.org
 Library Para

 Para-Educator Karin Schepman
 kschepman@usd112.org
 Resource Para Carrie Schmid   
 Resource Para Lou Ann Clark