CPMS Athletics/Activities

Athletic Director: Pat Stiles
Mascot: Oilers
Colors: black, forest green, silver



CPMS Coaches/Sponsors

ActivityCoach/SponsorEmail
CPMS STUCO   
Quiz Bowl Denise Dohrman ddohrman@usd112.org 
Lead Teacher Jeff Potter jpotter@usd112.org 
Football Asst.  Jeff Donecker jdonecker@usd112.org 
Football Head  Jeff Potter jpotter@usd112.org 
Volleyball Head  Sandy Barton sbarton@usd112.org 
Track Boys Head  Larry Klug lklug@usd112.org 
Basketball Girls Head  Larry Klug  
Track B & G Asst.  Brittany Kratzer bkratzer@usd112.org 
Cheerleader Angie Rolfs arolfs@usd112.org 
Basketball Boys Head Brooke Thompson bthompson@usd112.org 
Basketball Boys Asst. Matt Hurley  
Basketball Girls - Asst. Taylor Siemsen tsiemsen@usd112.org 
Scholar's Bowl   
Track Girls Head Rhi Weber rbecker@usd112.org 
Showing 15 items from page CPMS Coaches/Sponsors sorted by edit time. View more »



Subpages (1): CPMS Coaches/Sponsors