CPHS‎ > ‎

CPHS Staff/Email Directory

 Principal Toby Holmes tholmes@usd112.org
Secretary Debbie Oeser doeser@usd112.org
Athletic Director Pat Stiles pstiles@usd112.org
Counselor Carol Near cnear@usd112.org
Art     Bambi Freeman     bfreeman@usd112.org
FACS Terri DeWerff tdewerff@usd112.org
I/A Instructor Dustin Robison drobison@usd112.org
Vo-Ag Jim Ryan jryan@usd112.org
Math @usd112.org
Science/Weights Pat Stiles pstiles@usd112.org
Language Arts Gina Woodmansee gwoodmansee@usd112.org
Science Aaron Gonzalez agonzalez@usd112.org
Social Studies Susan Barker sbarker@usd112.org
Health/PE Gary Bittner gbittner@usd112.org
Bus. Ed/Publications Lisa Crites lcrites@usd112.org
Language Arts/Leadership Rhiannon Becker rbecker@usd112.org
Physics/Meteorology Robert John rjohn@usd112.org
Math Joan Klug jklug@usd112.org
Special Ed. Denise Schmidt dschmidt@usd112.org
Band
 James Krohn jkrohn@usd112.org
Vocal         Cindy Root croot@usd112.org
Library Aide, ITV  @usd112.org
Cook Sheryl Hickel 
Head Custodian Calvin Crow ccrow@usd112.org
Kitchen Manager Lisa Menzer lmenzer@usd112.org
Custodian/Bus Driver Brenda Urban burban@usd112.org
Library Para Gwen Schepmann gschepmann@usd112.org
Special Ed Para Kristy Beran 
Special Ed Para Melissa Wattson 
Special Ed Para Bridget Letourneau