CPHS‎ > ‎

Oilers Athletics/Activities

Oilers Athletics/Activities   Mascot:  Oilers
Colors: black, forest green, silver
Athletic Director:  Pat Stiles

 

Athletics
Athletic DirectorPat Stilespstiles@usd112.org
Head Basketball BoysBrett Rolfsbrolfs@usd112.org
Asst.Basketball BoysAaron Gonzalezagonzalez@usd112.org
Head VolleyballLisa Crites
crites@usd112.org
Asst VolleyballBrittany Kratzerbkratzer@usd112.org
Head FootballChris Steinercsteiner@usd112.org
Asst Football.Dustin Robisondrobison@usd112.org
Asst. FootballBryce Steiner

Head Basketball GirlsPat Stilespstiles@usd112.org
Asst. Basketball GirlsJim Ryan    
jryan@usd112.org
Head Track B&GDustin Robisondrobison@usd112.org
Asst TrackAaron Gonzalezagonzalez@usd112.org
Asst. TrackLindsey Behnkelbehnke@usd112.org
Head Boys TennisGary Bittnergbittner@usd112.org
Asst. Boys TennisJoan Klugjklug@usd112.org
Head Girls TennisGary Bittnergbittner@usd112.org
Asst. Girls TennisJoan Klugjklug@usd112.org
Head GolfJeff Potterjpotter@usd112.org
Cross CountryRhiannon Beckerrbecker@usd112.org
Activities
Cheerleader SponsorElaine Doneckeredonecker@usd112.org
 Cheerleader Sponsor  Jennifer Gunder jgunder@usd112.org
National Honor SocietyRita Stephensrstephens@usd112.org
Play DirectorSusan Barkersbarker@usd112.org
Asst. Play DirectorRita Stephensrstephens@usd112.org
Scholars' BowlSusan Barkersbarker@usd112.org
ForensicsGina Woodmanseegwoodmansee@usd112.org
STUCOJoan Klugjklug@usd112.org
Senior Class SponsorRhi Becker
rbecker@usd112.org
Junior Class SponsorSandy Barton
sbarton@usd112.org
Junior Class SponsorBridget Letourneau
bletourneau@usd112.org
Sophomore Class Spons.Lisa Criteslcrites@usd112.org
Freshman Class SponsorGina Woodmanseegwoodmansee@usd112.org
FFA AdvisorJim Ryanjryan@usd112.org
Dance Line CoachMegan Cates

Lead TeacherPat Stilespstiles@usd112.org
FCCLA AdvisorTerri DeWerff    
tdewerff@usd112.org
KAYS SponsorTerri DeWerff
tdewerff@usd112.org
PublicationsLisa Criteslcrites@usd112.org
Concession Stand Sprv.Gerry Schartzgschartz@usd112.org
Weight RoomChris Steinercsteiner@usd112.org
 Girl's Weights    
 Pat Stiles
 pstiles@usd112.org
MusicDiana Websterdwebster@usd112.og
Subpages (2): KAY Projects Schedule